40% Off Personalized Easter Gifts
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wine & Cheese Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle customer reviews

Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle - Wine & Cheese Board - 15958
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Custom board was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 11, 2022
I ordered this for a clients gift basket and they absolutely loved it I love that it’s multi functional to
Perfect Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - August 11, 2020
It is an excellent cheese board.. I gave as gift..it it substantial
Wine & Cheese Board
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the board is absolutely gorgeous. The slate and board are high quality and appear very durable. I bought this as a gift, so I don’t have any thoughts about ease of cleaning, but I definitely recommend this product overall.
Beautiful Wood Paddle
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville , CA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these as gifts. The quality and clarity are fantastic. I know our friends will enjoy these for years to come!
Definitely worth buying!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! A lot bigger than I expected, looks and feels great. Very beautiful, my uncle and aunt will love this! Thank you!
Great for a Cheese/Wine Lover!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for as a birthday gift for my friend who loves to entertain and show off her cheese displays. She LOVED IT!! She uses it as a decor in her kitchen and as her cheese platter during wine events.
Great Corporate Gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy ordering, as well as fast shipping. Wood is solid and the slate is substantial. Personalization is subtle and appropriate for corporate gifting for the holidays. Will make a great holiday gift to accompany assorted items for a charcuterie platter.
Needs a little tweaking....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKESBORO, NC) - May 24, 2016
The premise of this paddle is excellent, however, the personalization is so light, it becomes almost invisible. The visual image provided online gives it an entirely different look. It would be great if you could make the personalization much darker. If that happens it is definitely worth 5 stars!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice