Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Still Cookin Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Chef Hat - Still Cooking - 7217
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Chef’s hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - January 19, 2022
I ordered chef’s hat for my 8year old grandson for his birthday. Very good quality. I am so pleased and I KNOW he will be especially with his name on it!!!??
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 16, 2021
love the velcro
Personalized Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 6, 2021
Fits great, looks great and getting compliments on the look of it…
Perfect
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chef hat is perfect, as I ordered, Good fabric and design!
Perfect
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister ordered this for her son I law. She bought all kind of barbecue tools also, unfortunately she passed away suddenly, the name on hat is a nickname for him. I’m sure this will be treasured.Thankyou
Sisters idea
By Edward V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's GREAT, it keeps my hair out of my eyes and the food.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 10, 2021
This was a gift for a friend. He loved it. Very satisfied.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 10, 2021
This was a gift for a friend. He loved it. Very satisfied.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALMOUTH, MA) - December 18, 2020
Great gift for the home chef!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - August 18, 2019
I order the personalized chef’s hat for my brother for his birthday gift with all sorts of bbq rubs, sauces and meat thermometer. Hat was a winner..personalization were perfect with the added flames. Hat is adjustable with Velcro so it should fit. I would of preferred a red hat but it was as not an option. Other than that perfect gift.
happy cooking
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, delivery very prompt - good since last minute birthday gift!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! The personalization gives it a special touch. Thank you for providing this service.
Dad loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2016
Personalization is a great way to express who individuals are.
Love!
By Sierra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, NY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and loved it! The hat is taller than it looks and a velcro back for adjustment. So cute
Chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 20, 2015
the product was just as described. I received it quickly. the recipient was thrilled with this item.
Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to cook and my daughter thought this would be the perfect gift. It has velcro so it was able to fit perfect!! :)
Fun gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift for the grill master of summer.
Fun gift!
By cristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shoreview, MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realistic, great looking chef hat, fun gift. I would recommend this by itself or paired with the chef jacket.
Meme's helper
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas, we have a family dinner and open presents. This hat brought more smiles from all of the family members than you can imagine. My grandson was so pleased and smiled from ear to ear. It was very easy to order the product, and I'm sure we'll order again and again.
PERFECT CHEF'S HAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 11, 2013
I purchased the "Still Cookin Personalized Chef Hat" for our daughter to wear during a cooking demonstration she had to make. It is adjustable so it fit her perfect and was very comfortable. It is made with a great quality material and holds up well. The hat was delivered very fast even though it had to be personalized first. I would highly recommend Personalization.com and this beautiful, professional, well made Chef's hat to everyone. It was just PERFECT!
Very Pleased
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my best items I've received on line...I got my husband a gas grill for Christmas and this hat was the icing on top
Super cute chef hat
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our 9 year old son who loves to help in the kitchen. We personalized it with his name. It is just too cute for words. Its a real chef hat, adjustable velcro back. He LOVES it!!! Thank you!!!
He Loved it!
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hat and Apron for my Brother for Christmas,.... He Loved it and it came so Quick Thanks so much
Perfect for any size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I was worried that the chef hat would be too big or too small but it has velcro in the back that allows you to adjust to any head size. The front looks great.
GREAT GIFT!
By Carlton F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this hat to a special friend. I loved it. He loved it. He was so excited smiled and smiled. Great gift!
Perfect Birthday
By Inez P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item complimented the apron I purchased. It made the birthday present complete and the receipient was thrilled!!
Chef Hat
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grillin' grandson. I'm very happy with it!
Chef Hat
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Chef Hat for a great Waffle Chef. Love everything. Thanks so much.
Great!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the chef's hat for my dad as a Father's Day gift and he loved it! He enjoys cooking on the grill and isn't to shy to wear a hat while showing off his grilling skills! The velcro closure is a wonderful feature because it adjusts to any size! My dad has difficulty finding a hat that fits well because he has a large head! The personalization is a nice plus too! It makes a great novelty gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice