Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: star rating (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 19, 2022
Very nice
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 19, 2022
Very nice
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indn Riv Shrs, FL) - August 6, 2022
The personalization of this coffee mug makes it a special gift to celebrate a milestone.

The cup is a good quality and the lettering is clear.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - February 16, 2022
purchased this as a gift ... it's great. Shipping was fast and packaging great.
cpffee cu[
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - February 14, 2022
We are very pleased with the cup we bought for my mom's 80th birthday. It came sooner than promised and we were happy with the quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - January 25, 2022
My cousin really liked this birthday gift.
Personalized birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - January 6, 2022
I love this mug . It has some events from the day I was born . Many years ago I might add. I will treasure it .
Special Coffee Cup
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the cup as a gift. The recipients just loved seeing the music and movies of their birth time. It became a meaningful gift.
Great bday gift
By cathy F. (phoenix, AZ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a unique gift for family. We used it to hold the cash we gave!
Great Cup
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding cup what else can I say...
Unique and special gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so surprised by the details of the mug. So many special moments that happened. I was pleased with his reaction to this birthday gift.
Excellent Birthday Present
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this because of the fact it has popular music and the most popular movie from the persons birth year. Also because it lists famous people that share the same birthdate.
BF
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with hot cocoa as a birthday gift. Thought it would be nice to see the details of her birthday. Nicely wrapped and perfect gift.
Very happy and would order from you again. Thanks
Day you were born coffee mug
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge , VA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased. It is a large mug and was very well received.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - January 22, 2021
I ordered this for a dear friend for his 80th Birthday. I haven’t given it to him yet as it’s in February. It’s beautiful, turn around time was fast! I know he will treasure it.
The recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 6, 2020
I bought this mug as a gift and the recipient loved it. Was very happy to get it. The size was perfect.
Wonderful Gift!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my husband and daughter. Bought them for their birthdays. Wonderful gift!
Coffee Mug
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it as much as I was happy with it.
Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - August 28, 2020
done perfectly., so proud to give as gift
Wonderful Info
By Odessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son thought the info was rely cook
Personal Mugs
By Deborah L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christmas and Birthdays.
Very good gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year for Christmas, I purchase like personalized gifts for my entire family (3 grandparents 2 parents and 3 children) from personalizationmall. This year it’s a set of these “The Year You Were Born” cups. One year it was Christmas pajamas (from Amazon), one year it was “Santa’s Nice List Certificates”. The cups appear to be of good quality. The package arrived before scheduled delivery date and was intact and undamaged. As today’s date 2/8/2020, I’ve obtained 2 cups. These are for Christmas 2020. I am very pleased (again).
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, SD) - July 29, 2019
Very nice. Good quality for a good price! Really fast shipping. Makes a great gift for a special birthday!
Very special birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSCOE, IL) - March 26, 2019
I was amazed at how well made this mug was. Price was super.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 24, 2019
Bought this for our Granddaughter's 18th birthday. She and her friends thought it was great.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 17, 2019
This was a perfect gift for my husband's 75th birthday. He likes historical facts & figures, so it was great.
classic, unique mug,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 16, 2019
perfect gift for a special, landmark birthday! bought one for my mom's 60th birthday several years ago, and now 70th birthday for my dad. all you have to do is choose name and birth date, and personalizationmall does all the work of finding classic songs and famous people with shared birthdays.
Great product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup for my mom's birthday and the gift box it came in. Delivery was as promised and will order again
High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - November 18, 2018
Wow this is really nice! Fast shipping
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 10, 2018
It arrived ahead of schedule, it is excellent quality. I am very pleased with the purchase. I would recommend the Birthday Mug and this company.
Birthdays
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for a one of a kind birthday present- I originally gave a bad review as I never received the mug- customer service took care of and sent out a new one immediately!
Personalized Mug Makes A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 21, 2018
I ordered this mug for a good friend for her birthday. I am so thrilled with how it came out and I know she will love it too. I have already given her a personized tote bag for Christmas (from Personalization Mall) which was a huge hit. As an added treat, I did order the hot cocoa mix. Anything that is personalized makes a gift just a little more special.
The Day You Were Born Personalized Coffee Mug 11oz.- Black
By Eugene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves this mug. Great product, great price.
Great 40th birthday gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special with my daughter's birthdate on it. This mug was perfect. It was very high quality and had many events occurring when she was born. As always, very pleased with my purchase!
personalized mug
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "day you were born" mug for my sister's birthday. When she got it she absolutely loved it!!! She said she had never seen anything like it. The personalizations made it very special for her. My sister is the type that is hard to buy anything for, as she has "everything", except that mug!!
We love mugs
By Ashante C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my friends collect mugs so this one is truly a keepsake that she will not drink out of because her name and born day is on the outside and her favorite color is on the inside. This was perfect.
Great gift!
By Meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personalized birthday present! It’s so nice to be able to give someone a gift that is specifically made just for them. The mug is a great quality and I love the “older newspaper” look of the background where all the fun facts are printed.
Day you were born cup
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fun gift!
Day you were born cup
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift for my grandchild. Looks great, full of fun facts for his birth date!
Day you were born cup
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift for my grandchild. Looks great, full of fun facts for his birth date!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice