Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Cards - 7499
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made corrections to text and sent it correct!
Great Way to Capture Special Moments
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this card. They were so happy to have a nice memory they could display and look at without having to find it in their photos on a cellphone. Also being able to say what you want inside the card makes it so personal and endearing.
Romantic personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 26, 2022
It was beautiful!!
Love birds
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Every item I have purchased has turned out amazing! Thank you so much!
Wedding card
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous job, been ordering from here for years, along with my family and friends
Birthday card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - November 13, 2021
I love it. I hope my friend likes it too.
Perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out beautiful. It was loved by the recipients.
Love this card.
By Dollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card. Can't wait till the couple sees it.
Children
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving my card because the picture I provided was a little blurred but the card came out very nice. I ordered others and pleased with all. Thank you.

Happy customer
Valentine's card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 14, 2020
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
I bought cards before at personalization mall but this is the first one I’ve bought with a picture on it. You did an amazing job with it PM.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - March 17, 2019
These personalized cards are a great idea!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - February 18, 2019
Exactly like pic submitted
Icing on the cake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2018
To top off my orders commemorating a friend's 25th anniversary, I nabbed a pic she posted on social media for this personalized card. I wondered how the pic would turn out (pixels and such). It turned out perfect! I ordered it in glossy, which I feel gives it better presentation than matte. Either way, you can't go wrong with this. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 1, 2018
It was so nice to have a personal photo on the gift card supplied gratis! The bide-to-be was warmly impressed.
Something Special
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylacauga, AL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding the right greeting card that says just the right thing can be a complete and total hassle! With every relationship being unique, how can we be expected to choose some cookie-cutter card when none of them are quite as personal as we'd like? This card was perfect! You can pick whatever picture you'd like for the outside, and it's all printed on a thick, quality cardstock. It comes in a nice envelope of its own, and you even get to write what it says on the inside!
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was so clear I love it.
great buy
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality looks nice and like it looked online very happy with it
BEAUTIFUL
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid , OH) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out as a clear picture and beautiful writing in the card . I will be purchasing all my special cards from here on out he loved it
Nice card
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is excellent. Good card stock. Came with envelope.
Heart to heart service
By Curtis R. (Santa Clara, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service helps to make special moments from my heart to my spouses heart. Thank you.
Great
By Jimonte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was awesome an I'm definitely impressed. I will be ordering again !
Personalized Greeting Cards are the best
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have never bought a personalized card from here...you are missing out!! Very high quality that adds an element of surprise. They are awesome and frame-able. Amazing quality, quick shipment.
A surprise
By Yanqing D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great surprise!
Everything I've orders been of great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 22, 2016
I ordered one product from this website about a month ago and I've been so impressed I have ordered two more products since I would highly recommend anything they are selling they take great pride in their product and everything gets to you unbelievably fast and on time thank you so much I'm sure there will be many more purchases in the near future
Very nice
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personalized w photo and wording love it
Great personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 16, 2016
Fun way to personalize a card and to accompany any gift. Price is comparable to any card bought in a store.
Valentine Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 2, 2016
I Made a personalize cared for my husband with our photo in it and it turned out wonderful.
Best Card
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical when ordering this card but when I received it, I was glad . The quality and the finishing of the picture is good and the product was exactly the way I expected.
Loved!!
By Shalina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my card!
Great
By kosso J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized card and the product was better than expected. It was beautiful and very professional. The price was great and so was the shipping.
Absolutely fabulous
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this website and everything I order from them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the card is very beautiful and has very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
this is a beautiful card
By C.J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is perfect our 25th. wedding anniversary, she will not be expecting a personalized card. The quality is excellent; heavy card stock with a glossy finish. Very pleased.
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
This is a special greeting card. My husband loved the personal touch.
Loved it!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image I chose was beautiful and clear, the script inside was exactly right and looked very professional. I am very happy with the quality of this card. Will definitely do it again.
Love these personalized photo gift cards
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized gifts from here for weddings and showers and add a personalized photo card with them and everyone loves them and can't believe their photo is on a card when they open it - darling!!!!
Beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pic is. A Bit small so it left a lil bit space on the edge but still beautiful and my bf liked it coz he loves this picture.our first date back 2012.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this to go along with another gift that I brought from this website for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
incredible bday or anniversary gift!!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - September 15, 2013
one word incredible!!!! my wife cried when she saw her bday gift!!! awesome!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice