Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Wonderland Christmas Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Winter Wonderland
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is in my kitchen. I already had the mat that it fits in. It looks absolutely adorable.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All it takes is a personalized touch
Christmas Doormat
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am highly satisfied with this Christmas doormat as are my son & daughter-in-law for whom I purchased it. They picked it out and already have it on the front porch of their new home. It looks great!
Great
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat quality was great! My only complaint is it was more burgundy than red and doesn't match the flag I purchased with it.
christmas doormat
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is high quality and very nicely made, the personalization is wonderful
Perfect!
By Rowena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Tree, PA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this after Christmas but it is beautiful. Can't wait to use it next year. Purchased two mat inserts and they are both beautiful. I now have three that can be interchanged. Love them all!
Very happy with purchase
By Linda L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of my personalized doormat, the quality is great and the color is vibrant. Ordering was very easy and delivery was fast.
Over The Top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - July 21, 2019
My family and I love our new holiday mat!!!

The quality is OUTSTANDING! As promised, I received it in four days.

Looking forward to placing it in front of our home for the holidays!!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac , WI) - December 30, 2018
Gave as Christmas gift. They loved it!
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2018
The rug arrived and it was nicer than any he picture
Thank you great job and speedy delivery
Beautiful
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rug and great quality, would definitely recommend it!!
Awesome Designs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2017
The layout is perfect and it came exactly how I wanted it. It attracted dirt really fast and don’t scrub it with a brush because it’s fragile. The design of this carpet is really sturdy and durable and can be replaced with a different layout. I’m buying more soon. Thanks Personalization Mall...
Perfect gift for those who habe everything!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and clean graphics. Great price point, but wished I could have bought the rubber bottom as well. My brother is hard to please but if you do, you are golden. He loved the personalization and his wife didn't want to use it as a mat because walking on it would make it dirty! Homerun!
It's Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 6, 2017
I just ordered this doormat had it engraved and it shipped very fast. It's heavy , large and very solid . Very good quality. I am impressed.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 6, 2017
I love it!!!. Decent size and very elegant.
My Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 19, 2017
The mat is really nice. I had to reorder as Christmas was spelled incorrectly and they sent me a new one and it is perfect. I have several of these and I am truly satisfied with them
Quality product - received exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 18, 2017
Truly happy with this product and completely satisfied. It's a great quality doormat and will look beautiful for the holidays. Keep seeing a lot of The "Last Name" Family or "The LastNames" and was going for something a bit different and instead put Merry Christmas Mr. & Mrs and our last name. Looks beautiful and makes me excited to decorate for the holidays!
great gift
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, printed great!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 28, 2016
Would purchase it again
Doormat
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat was excellent quality and the printing was clear and perfect!
Personalized Doormat
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, I had it sent directly to the recipient so I didn't actually see it. But I got rave comments from the recipient and they said that it makes them smile every time they go out or some in their door!
Very attractive
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have it on the front porch and it looks so good and "Christmasy". Even my grandson commented how nice it was. I am very pleased and the processing time for the order is very good. Good quality too
Loved it!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is well made, the personalization was flawless, and the mat itself is just beautiful. Looks great at our door!
Very pretty
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great. Nice door mat for the holidays. Everything looked as ordered and shipped quickly.
perfect!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer in person than I expected. I got both the doormat and the tray. Very festive for the holidays!
Awesome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 25, 2016
Awesome products, fast shipping
Xmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ithaca, NY) - December 14, 2015
Beautiful
Winter Wonderland Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a Christmas Gift and the recipients loved it. The personalization was done correctly and it was shipped in a timely manner.
Quality Products!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine , MN) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the oversized door mat it is beautiful! I haven't had a chance to use it as I purchased it right after Christmas this year for next year but it will make a nice addition to our front porch next December!
Holiday Decor
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized welcome mats have become a favorite annual gift for my brother and sister in law! They look forward to receiving a new design from our family to theirs. The mats are of excellent quality and the personalization makes them even more special! They have received many compliments on their holiday welcome mats. Upon receiving a new one my sister in law moves the prior year's mat inside and places the new one at the doorstep to welcome holiday visitors! I would certainly recommend this as a treasured holiday gift for family and friends!
Personalized Holiday door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Christmas Rug
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size, beautiful lettering, matches tree skirt previously purchased. Your Mall is amazing, fast, high quality, careful shipping. I'm a fan!!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was of good quality and a great gift idea for someone we've exchanged gifts with over the years. Gift was well received!
Excellent Doormat!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
Beautiful Door Mat
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for someone and loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very festive, brightens the entrance to my home. Love it.
Perfect way to welcome guests!
By Brandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on Black Friday and was able to get a great deal on, shipping was fast and the mat is so lovely! Everyone that has seen it has complimented me on it. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Love it
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I got this for myself, so nice.
Good deal
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse,, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat for the price!
Great looking and on sale!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this item for a while and when it went on sale I decided to get it well in advance...a gift for our daughter's hair salon to use during the Christmas Holidays. Hoping it will be a lovely addition to her decor at the shop. It is very well made, heavy duty and almost too pretty to use as a mat!! Guessing she could hang it as a sign if she wanted to. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping is always very speedy!!!
Great Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 14, 2013
This will be the perfect gift!! The mat is great quality, just a little thin. Nevertheless a cute gift for the in-laws!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice