Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just like the picture
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Thank you.
Great gift for teachers!
By Ivelisse E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my son’s (three) kindergarten teachers and each received a different color. They colors are rich and bright and the teachers absolutely loved their mugs.
I Highly recommend this as a personal, affordable gift for a teacher!
Nice mug
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice.
Excellent Gift
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eminence, KY) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice and thoughtful gift mug for Teachers.
Perfect Teacher Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 31, 2018
These are great and made perfect personalized teacher gifts.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - June 21, 2018
A Mug for coffee lovers! I purchased this gift as a thank you for my child's teacher. It is a cute gift.
Teacher's Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this coffee cup for my grandson's teacher. I was so pleased with the cup. So was the teacher. I would highly recommend this gift for any teacher.
Great gift for art teacher!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's art teacher cried when she saw this mug as we customized it. Thank you for having such great teacher gifts!
Gifts for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - February 9, 2018
This is an excellent gift for a teacher. I really love that you can write their name on the mug. I love the color and the art work. The words touches a life make teachers feel special.
Thoughtful
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teachers loved their xmas gift personalized mugs, i don't think any other parents gave them anything,this will be a thing of mines to show my appreciation, nicely priced n thoughtful!!
Love it
By lucyris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my kids teachers. They loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, NJ) - July 4, 2017
Absolutely love this mug. Perfect gift for that special teacher. Show them how they have touched your or your child's life.
Lovely
By Shareece M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved it. It's affordable and a nice keepsake.
Simple but meaningful
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lov the design, it looks simple but it means alot.
Awesome gift for pre-school teachers!
By Kamal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Service was super fast. I ordered 5, each with personalized printing. Kay at customer service was extremely helpful in replacing an item that broke in transit. They sent the replacement next day air at no cost to me. I would definitely shop here again.
????
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loved it!
Great Teacher's Gift....
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her teacher and it came fast and loved it!!!!!
Great mugs
By Neelabh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalization. Perfect for giving to teachers.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - May 9, 2016
Bought two previously, and were so well received that I bought another for our Daughter ..... She loves it..
Very cute
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is well made and personilzation comes out nice. I gave this to a Preschool teacher friend and she loved it!
Vibrant colors
By Marina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very glad with the mugs I purchased. I love the vibrant colors. They arrived very fast!
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely mug
excellent
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cup. It was more than expected!
Great Ty!
By Mushka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quickly, exactly as shown, just what I expected and wanted, great prices.
It was my first time using your site but definitely not my last!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 27, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the inexpensive cost considering it is personalized! Got it for Teacher Appreciation for my grandson's Preschool teacher. She will love it!
Great gift
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my children's teachers. Turned out great. Very satisfied , looked exactly how I wanted
Great Cup
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never purchased anything bad from personalisation mall. The quality of their stuff has always been great. I got this for my sons teacher and filled it with candy. She loved it!
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
Teacher Mug
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was extra special for my son's daycare teaachers. They absolutely loved the gift!!
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Better than I hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - December 20, 2013
What a success!! Lovely, colorful image, clean typeface, I will be ordering another as a gift for the Sensei of my new dojo very soon!! I am very pleased!!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 8, 2013
These mugs are adorable, and when you add your own personal message, they go up to 11. Thanks for making the teachers smile.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
Great
By GLENIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, great price. I used as a chritsmas present for my son teacher
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice