Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: star rating (965 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pet Stone
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to help someone say goodbye to a family member with 4 legs.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - January 11, 2023
This is our second purchase of this item. It is a great, affordable way to remember and commemorate a beloved pet. This time it was for our twenty year old cat who we have enjoyed since she was four months old. She is gone but never forgotten and this pet stone is a great way to honor her.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 6, 2023
This is the 3rd pet stone I've gotten. I am truly pleased by the speed and accuracy of my stone. I will be buying again in the future.
Beautiful! Please Buy!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first Pet stone in 2011. It still looks exactly the same! This one will be placed in Memory of my second pet beside the other stone!!!
Grief gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - November 22, 2022
My dear friend lost her dog of 17yrs. I wanted to give her a token to let her know she will not be forgotten and to show her I understand the loss of a beloved pet.
Perfect gift
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was told that it was helpful and touching to receive.
Memorials dog stone
By lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better than I expected! Has a bit of weight to it which I think makes it nicer
Personalized pet stone
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect
Lovely Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 24, 2022
Unfortunately I have had reason to purchase 6 of this memorial garden plaque over the last few years. All were for family or friends who had lost a dog. We were also given one when we lost our 17 year old dog several years ago. I highly recommend this item...it is very durable and weather proof. There is a nice variety of design options...which include a bone or paw, a choice of sentiments and an option to enter dates. The recipients of my gifts have loved and appreciated their garden stone.
Lovely Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 24, 2022
Unfortunately I have had reason to purchase 6 of this memorial garden plaque over the last few years. All were for family or friends who had lost a dog. We were also given one when we lost our 17 year old dog several years ago. I highly recommend this item...it is very durable and weather proof. There is a nice variety of design options...which include a bone or paw, a choice of sentiments and an option to enter dates. The recipients of my gifts have loved and appreciated their garden stone.
Memorial Stone
By Glen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautiful, inexpensive & much larger than originally thought. We put it by the tree she’s buried under and my daughter loved her stone.
Beautiful memorial
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorial for two lost loved ones.
Very Nice Memorial for our pet
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is a perfect way to remember your pet. I wish it was a little bit smaller, but otherwise it looks very nice in our landscaped area. I absolutely love that you have a line in the memorial to personalize it even more than just the name and dates.
Great Memeory mrker
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memory stone that we have purchased. the first one has been out in the weather for 5 years. It has held up well.
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - July 17, 2022
the memorial stone is beautiful and brings great comfort.
Perfect
By The L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family who lost their pet. It came quickly. It was a wonderful way for the family to grieve. I recommend this for anyone who looses a pet.
Lovingly beautiful
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most beautiful tribute to our little girl that we could have asked for.
Memorial stone
By Rise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who lost her dog recently. She was brought to tears when she saw it. Instead of putting in her flower garden, she is going to hang on her wall.
Thank you, it is perfect.
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marker for my baby came today. I am very pleased and the shipping was super fast. Thank you.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - June 3, 2022
Very special piece to place in our garden in memory of our beloved pet.
Special friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXAHACHIE, TX) - May 20, 2022
The memorial stone looks as represented. It is very nice.
Very nice product
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautifully done. The rock was a little bigger than I expected but I did not look at the measurements. The person I bought this memorial rock for lived it. The picture of the cat was beautiful as well as the name and date. A perfect tribute.
Touching Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 26, 2022
I ordered this as a memorial stone for my daughter. One of her very beloved dogs passed away. She loved it. Very nice.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item after our kitten died. The item arrived on time and is made very well. It is the perfect marker for our Baby Bo’s grave. It really helped me to have a little closure at losing him so suddenly.
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - April 1, 2022
all good
Loving tribute
By Laurie G. (New Kensington, PA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the pet memorial stone. It was beautiful. I can't think of a better way to honor our dog than with this beautiful stone in the garden.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - March 8, 2022
We received our personalized pet gravestone very promptly. It is beautiful and well made, and we are very pleased. A perfect memorial to our precious fur baby.
Product features that I like
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stone is truly as beautiful, sturdy and special, as it shows in the description. We miss our kitty, and that stone helps us remember the good time and helps us heal. Many thanks!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katrisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift in memory of my moms pup that crossed the rainbow bridge. She called me in tears when she received it and couldn’t believe how beautiful it was. Thank you!!
Beautiful and quickly delivered! This is my fifth one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 3, 2022
This item is a great gift for anybody who is lost a pet. This is the fifth one I have ordered and they are all received with love and tears
Memorial Fur Baby Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2022
The garden stone arrived quickly. It was beautifully made. We will cherish the memories of our fur baby every time we are in our garden.
Remembering family pet
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for, a gift for the death of a family pet.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 1, 2022
I sent this to my coworker and she loved it! When, I had visited her she had the rock outside her door and it was much larger than I had anticipated. She said it was very thoughtful.
Very nice pet stone memorial
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always receive great products from this company and great customer service!

RM Klug Fort White Florida
Great Memorial Gift
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great item out in the garden to memorialize our sweet pet!!
Good and Bad
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the memorial stone and memorial ornament are beautiful! Both are of excellent quality. I was very disappointed in the gift box that I spent $9.95 for. It was dented, torn and there was a large sticker in the corner on the front of the box. This box was basically unusable. I have always been so happy with everything that I purchased from you but the shipping box surely diminished my satisfaction this time around. ??
Doggies memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - November 13, 2021
I made this up for a friend and it’s very nice, but I thought it was going to be more of a rock with an inscription…….this is much larger than I though and more of a memorial plaque to lie on the ground!
It’s nice just not what I thought!
Memorial Pet Stone
By Deann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and a perfect gift. Packaging was a bit destroyed. I was gifted a pet stone and it has lasted through the outside elements for 10 years
Memory Pet Stone
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item for a very special pet. Fast accurate delivery. Very nice memory for your deceased pet. Looks very good.
Beautiful ??
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and heart warming. My father lost his fur daughter and I ordered this for him as a surprise. He loved it!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice