Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Father's Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: star rating (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son as a Father's Day gift. He absolutely loves it. Plus, everyone who has seen it has asked me where I found this gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame, made of wood or wood composite. Totally happy with it, as it looks exactly as pictured. Colors accurate as well. Just note the size of the frame, as I was a little surprised at how big it was. That’s a 4” x 6” photo in it.
Wonderful product
By Monisola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful frame
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Had it personalized for my husband for father's day. Our son passed and I had beautiful message placed on it with picture of them. Very nice quality and shipped fast.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - July 31, 2018
I got my order for my husband on Father's day and it was a hit! I'm very sentimental and this meant the world to him and I both. I will be shopping here again.
Beautiful. But it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - July 1, 2018
Beautiful. Just get it. Just make sure it's what u want b before toy hour send class you can't change it. Gorgeous.
Loved it
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger than i thought it would be. Its also a good quality frame.
LOVE Personalization Mall!
By Diedra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL, FL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this place for unique gifts and a vast variety of ideas!
1ST Father's Day Picture Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful. My son loved this gift. His first child, my first grandson. Thank you??
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2018
This beautifully made, high quality, personalized picture frame is a gift for my son in law for his first Father’s Day.
It arrived quickly, wrapped securely, and is exactly as I ordered.
I’m very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I'm sure my brother-in-law will too!
Fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 1, 2017
My husband loved this picture frame. I added a picture of him with the kids.
Very well made and Sturdy
By Shailja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame is really of good quality. I like the product so much. It is done neatly and is very sturdy. Thanks for such a wonderful Father's Day gift.
Perfect Father Day Gift
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my Father in Law as a gift from the grandkids. It was so convenient to have the picture printed and put in the frame. The expedited shipping helped it to arrive before Father's Day. He was really touched by the unique gift and proudly displayed it right away! I have found the most perfect personalized gifts on this site and will order many more items in the future God willing.
Father's frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this type of frame for the past five years for my adult kids for various occasions. Giving phoots as a gift is always a hit!
I wish I could give it 10 stars
By Keosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you love the image online, you will absolutely positively love it in person! This frame is such high quality! Everything is done so professionally with precision detail. I absolutely could not believe it! And I have to take my hat off to whomever printed the actual photo... the color quality was sooo superb! If this frame caught your eye, I promise you will not be disappointed! Everyone who has seen it LOVES it! My father loved it so much, he took it to work to put in his office on his desk! Thank you Personalization Mall! This gift was a hit on Father's Day
Perfect!
By Porshe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for his first father's day this year! I can't wait to give it to him it's absolutely wonderful. I thought the frame would be sort of flimsy but it's not. Its not a plastic frame. It is very durable and sturdy this will last you a really long time! Shipping was quick also. Personalization mall you never fail me!
Great First Fathers Day gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my son in law! Great wuality!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles , VA) - June 10, 2017
I really love the personalized frame for Father's Day! It's high quality and beautifully done!
Father's day
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as shown which will be a perfect and unique gift for my son. The size of the item is as expected and will fit on his dresser or end table.
Daddy frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a first time father. Great size and construction. I had ordered one previously so I knew it would be nice.
Daddy Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 5, 2017
Love this frame! Great quality - love the personalization. Can't wait to give it to my son-in-law for his first big day.
Very happy that I ordered this
By Kimona S. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unsure what to order for my daughter's father. I did not want anything too personal. I wanted something that would represent love and togetherness between them. This was a very good gift. Great quality and price. It also came sooner than I expected . Great!
Great gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as the preview indicated it would. Good quality, especially for the price.
Gorgeous
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, and is absolutely stunning. Very top quality! Would purchase from this website again, for sure!
Beautiful
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. I just love it!
Daddy & Me Personalized Frame
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Personalize for other occasions!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Used it for a wedding gift. Put "The McCoys" at the top and used Est. 2016 as the back layer and the two names as the front layer. Looked great!!
Father's pic frame
By sonia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (addison, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great . High quality product my son in law loved it.
Better than it Appears!!
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it had looked nice online, but I was thoroughly surprised with how nice and sleek the final product was! Would definitely recommend!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 24, 2016
The second one I've ordered (1st was for Mother's Day). They are great quality and make for wonderful memories! I highly recommend their personalized items!!
Great
By Leopoldo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day and he loves it. Looks great. Only wish the picture part would have been a little larger.
Pictures do no justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - June 20, 2016
This frame is beautiful! It is way more durable than I imagined. DAddy LOVES it!! I can see it being proudly displayed forever.
picture
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please with both the picture frame and the beautiful engraving on it. My son was very happy to recieve it for his First Father's Day ..
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
First Father's Day Frame, Fabulous!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tri-colored frame for 1st Father's Day for the new daddy! Wonderful way to keep the picture right by his side to always remember his 1st Father's Day. Wonderful!
Really Beautiful
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrives on time and looks really really beautiful. My brother will love it for his First Father's Day. Will buy again. Highly recommend.
Perfect 1st Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - June 6, 2016
Great gift for first time dad's
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 5, 2016
Love it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice