Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Banner - Special Birthday - 8739
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Experience
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special ordered a large banner. Received within a week! Perfect! Couldn't ask for more.
Arrived super fast!
By Vickie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived faster than expected and turned out beautifully. The material is heavyweight and good quality. We will be using it indoors but it would definitely hold up well outdoors.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 12, 2021
Love it….it’s beautiful and good quality. This is my new store. Will buy again and very reasonably.
Great product
By Darryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this banner and photo turned out great
Even better than anticipated
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about the quality of the picture that I selected for this banner but it turned out great! This is going to be a wonderful part of my Dad's birthday. Quick shipment too. Thank you!
No Worries.
By Tracie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanoverton, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is beautiful! Even better than imagined. The picture of my Dad was clear. The script is easy to read. I am so so so very pleased with this product and this company.
Show your loved one how special they are
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was fun to create. You can specialize it anyway you want to honor your loved one. It came a day earlier and it looks amazing. Great quality. I can't wait to surprise my dad on his birthday.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - March 9, 2021
It was very good quality. Came in very clear. I wish there were other background colors to choose from though.
Best Banner EVER!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD RIDGE, NJ) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this amazing birthday banner. It is exactly the way I had hoped it would look. Durable vinyl, grommets, and picture and printing quality are outstanding!! My in-laws will LOVE IT! Worth every penny and more!
80 birthday banner
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, amazing quality
Personalized Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 25, 2020
WOW !! Turned out better than I expected. The photo turned out amazing and the overall custom look was perfect. Excellent product and value.
Fun surprise - easy to order quick delivery
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 50th birthday It looks awesome. Love the customization. It is great quality and came quickly. Great value also.
Father's Birthday Banner
By Velda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Birthday Banner is Great! Thank You so much!
Very, very surprised
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner came out perfect. Quality was great, nice heavy material. Great photo reproduction. So pleased.
5 Star plus Banner
By Gwendolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus banner is a great surprise Birthday Banner. Excellent Banner will order again. I highly recommend this banner!!
Special Event Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown twp., MI) - July 20, 2020
Great quality! Fast delivery!
Perfect banner
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo banner was perfect in all ways, the photo was clear, the writing was clear and the banner quality was very sturdy. I can't wait to hang this for my husband's 40th bday, thank you for making the perfect banner, would definetly order again
Perfect
By Shakeita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston , GA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was everything. I received so many likes and where i purchase the banner. The material of the banner was great!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blessing, TX) - December 10, 2019
Delivery and quality of banner were excellent.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 1, 2019
Bought a banner for my son’s 18th birthday, and I couldn’t have been happier with the product. The price was right, the quality was excellent, it arrived in a timely manner, and I’m just so happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this company if you have need for a personalized banner:)
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - July 23, 2019
This sign was a great announcement to the neighborhood that we were celebrating my Dad's 80th birthday. He got a kick out of the sign and had everyone take their picture with it.
100th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - July 21, 2019
Quality of material is very good. Picture came out very well. Looked just as good as the preview showed!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - June 30, 2019
The banner I purchased for my Dads birthday looked exactly as the picture. Great quality! We loved it
BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - June 17, 2019
Perfect as described! It was the hit of the party! Picture turned out a lot better than i was expecting since it was so old and a picture of a picture! Will definitely recommend!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 15, 2019
This banner came out AMAZING! My husband absolutely love it. Picture was clear and customer service was amazing
Grandmother's 80th Birthday Banner
By Stephenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was an absolute HIT!. It was very big and our Nana absolutely loved it!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah , GA) - June 2, 2019
I personalized a photo banner for my husband's 50th bday and was very impressed with the results. I would recommend using personalizationmall.com. I hope in the future they have more/colors to choose from. Other then that, I'm very satisfied.
Birthday Banner Milestone
By QUEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG-AWESOME IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER, EVERYONE LOVED IT EVEN STRANGERS STOP BY TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE BANNER AND ASK WHERE DID I GET SUCH BEAUTIFUL BANNER AND I SAID PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. YES! IT WAS A BIG HIT! It's June 1, 2019 and I just ordered another for my mom's 82nd birthday. Thank you for a job well done.
Personalize Banner
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is so well made . Heavy not junk that rips right away . Easy to personalize Great price .
Very nice
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the way this banner turned out! Great job!! My friend is going to be so surprised on her birthday.
Excellent product and vendor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 3, 2019
Excellent item for my Dads surprise 80th birthday party. We had everyone sign it and it’s been a great keepsake for him. Just ordered another one for my father in laws 80th.
Very fast shipping and great product. Exactly as described.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - January 19, 2019
Awesome quality. Just wish this particular style offered other color choices
Birthday Banner
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this Birthday Banner. It's Great!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 13, 2018
I must say that I was apprehensive about ordering this online, I’m glad I gave it a chance and move ahead. I am very pleased with the quality of the product, the picture was enlarged and still looks like the original. The turnaround time and delivery exceeded my expectations. The poster was done in Spanish to celebrate my mother’s 75th birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend the company and their products.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 13, 2018
I must say that I was apprehensive about ordering this online, I’m glad I gave it a chance and move ahead. I am very pleased with the quality of the product, the picture was enlarged and still looks like the original. The turnaround time and delivery exceeded my expectations. The poster was done in Spanish to celebrate my mother’s 75th birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend the company and their products.
Great Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 29, 2018
The banner was of great quality, the photo was perfect..I’m so excited for everyone to see it..
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - November 6, 2017
I was blown away when opening this banner. I have purchased items from this site before but the quality of this banner shocked me. The canvas it’s printed on is thick and durable and the photo of my son printed so clearly. Excellent, excellent product. I’ve already recommended it to my friends and family and I will definitely make another future purchase.
Birthday banner 60th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - August 26, 2017
This turn out so perfect. My husband love. It was his 60th bday.
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 8, 2017
BEAUTIFUL work it was perfect
An amazing, durable product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET , NY) - April 5, 2017
Overall, a great and durable product. My father was beyond impressed by it. The dimensions and the strong, durable material of this product is amazing. I put it up in my family's house and my father moved it to a much better spot within the house. As of now, it's staying up. In addition, from the time I placed the order to when I received it was phenomenal - Thursday afternoon to the following Tuesday. I couldn't believe it.

Bottom line, I highly recommend this product to anybody. I will definitely buy another one soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice