Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Always Wins! Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: star rating (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILGORE, TX) - January 25, 2022
He absolutely loved the card can't thank you enough!!
Love it!
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable card. I love that you can personalize the message inside.
Greeting Card
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I expected, perfect match and me & husband love it It one of our anniversary collections.
Love the card
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the cards are great!
Nice!
By Gene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality card from good stock and very well printed.
Great Card....Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 18, 2020
Recipient loved the card!
Appropriate for friends or family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 17, 2020
I like to acknowledge a few friends and family anniversaries. Most anniversary cards are meant to send to your partner, so I was pleased to find one I could send to my friends. They sincerely appreciated it and thought the card was cute and whimsical and were so pleased that it was personalized.
Sweet and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 17, 2020
I sent this card to my daughter and son in law. They were delighted at how cute it was and being personalized. Thank you P Mall!
Perfect as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - June 24, 2018
I love ordering cards here and have for many years! I've never been disappointed!
Amazing
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was just as showed in looked perfect when I received it
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 14, 2018
So cute! Awesome quality! I would definitely order more personalized cards!
Very Happy Customer!
By Nathaly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card couldn’t have came out better! It actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing more cutomized cards!! Thank you ??
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 22, 2018
I just love being able to customize my own card. It was a Valentine card to my hubby. I just love this website.
Turned out perfecf
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 6, 2018
I loved this card! I got it for my fiance as a Valentine's Day gift. It is beautifully made. The design is simple and the card is good material. I loved how the writing appeared inside the card. This was a great purchase.
Wow!
By Renay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerpark , NY) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is absolutely perfect for valentines Day!!!! Love It...I wish he would of ordered this for me!!
Perfect Romantic Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 3, 2017
I always purchase cards from Personalization Mall. Delivery time is within a few days. Much better quality than purchasing from a store. They always seem to know what I want to say!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - July 10, 2017
just exactly like the picture.....i really appreciate this company for the good job done.... its for my husband 42nd bhd and he loved it...
Great quality!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for this personalized card! The quality is so nice and the personalization is impressive. It came out beautifully!!
Love wins again!
By Bevan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this card to go with a surprise Valentine's Day gift from this site for my son and his fiancee and it was a HUGE hit! They loved it and I couldn't have asked for a better response. Keep up the good work ... I've never been disappointed with anything that I've ordered here, from cards to major gifts. Love this site!! :)
Great card
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make it special to have a personalized card to gift.
Gift card
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was included with a wedding gift. Excellent feedback from the recipients.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
Simply adored the Valentine's Day card I got for my love. Very personal and beyond beautiful. Great quality and a quite bigger card than I expected, which was nice. I highly recommend.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDOMAR , CA) - January 20, 2017
This card was so cute. The unique message made it that more special. Nice hard stock and bold print. I like unique cards and this one fit the bill, thank you!!!!'
So fun to send a personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - October 25, 2016
This card is adorable! Better quality than I ever expected! I will order more in the future!
xox card
By keandrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my husband in prison he really liked it he couldn't stop thanking me
Nice and cute card.
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card and it is very nice quality. Not cheaply made at all.
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (isabela, PR) - February 10, 2016
Very good
Perfect
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with this card. It's exactly as indicated, of good quality, and with super fast delivery.
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2015
i have been ordering ornaments and pre designed mugs for years from Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed; this card did not change my opinion at all. It is nice to give something with that little personal touch and this card was that.
twinmom
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and for less than a store bought card.
So personal
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan , IL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had the biggest smile on his face when he read this card. He was trying to figure out how I put our names on the card. lol. Definitely made his gift a little more personal and genuine. Will buy from this site again!
Always Pleased
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , SC) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com fairly frequently for gift giving. I have not been displeased once to date. As always this last gift was a winner.
Winners!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun card! My husband especially loves the personalized cards, that I've written what's printed on them. They're definitely a great way to add a special touch! :-)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2015
Good size and great quality paper
Nothing shows love more than a personalized item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
Unfortunately for me, I can't be with my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. That being said, I wanted to get her something that showed her how much I care without having me there in person. The personalized card I got for her was creative, classy and allowed me to express my sentiments with a professionally, hand-crafted item. Thanks for doing such a neat job with it. I know she'll really like the effort I (you) put into it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I really love this card it was the best idea I have had you literally get everything you pay for is the best card I've ever bought I will definitely be coming back to buy any if I have to buy
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice