Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Mom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Paper Cubes - For Mom - 10045
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A treasured gift
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my mother-in-law raved about her photo cube! She said she may never be able to tear any sheets off of it, though! She said she loved the unique and whimsical way to view the photos we chose! I couldn't be happier!
Paper photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - November 25, 2019
This was such a perfect gift for my Mom for her Birthday! It was well done and would definitely recommend it as a thoughtful and quality gift
Great Gift
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are very clear. I was a little worried how it would turn out but was extremely pleased. I will order this product again! Fast delivery on top of great quality.
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube arrived very fast. Top quality product!!
Customized pad of paper with photo for loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 22, 2015
What's better than a pad of paper with photos of your loved ones on the sides!?

I doubt my mom will even use this pad of paper gift i'm getting her. Instead, she'll probably keep it proudly displayed on her desk at work. She recently got a new job, has had it for a year now, and to celebrate her birthday & success there, I thought there'd be no better a way than to get her personalized office supplies that also function as a photo of myself & my sister - her two daughters.

What a great gift for a hard-working mom! It's a pad of paper that functions as a photo of her daughters too.

This pad of paper was a great price. And the memories it holds, the photo on it, is priceless.

Personalization Mall - you did great in developing this product. I would say, it's one of your most creative & worth every penny.
Cuter than cute
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cube for my grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. As always with Personalization Mall I wasn't disappointed! Beautiful quality, received quickly, very pleased
Excellent quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and fun gift! The pictures are clear and I think mom will love it!
MYY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered the note cube for my mother for Christmas. I uploaded 3 pictures, and when it arrived, it was perfect! The photos were so clear! The quality is excellent. I'm excited to give this gift!
Mom Loved It
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great mother's day gift. My mom called at 7:30 in the morning after she opened it to tell me how thrilled she is with it. I have trouble finding gifts she likes so I'm so happy I ordered this for her. Thank you!
Great job... I could change and adjust pictures until perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 4, 2012
I really enjoyed this product as I bought it as a gift for my mom. I was so excited for her that she got it before mother's day. She was so excited upon receipt.
SO cute!
By Paula D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She has a new baby and I was excited to see you get to add pictures on all sides! We will probably put it in an acrylic cube - she's not going to want to use it! It'll be too cute on her desk at work!
Very pleased!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for mothers day. She is my hard-to-buy-for person! She absolutely LOVED it and that made me very happy! My father-in-law said the pictures came out very clear.
What I did was write words that described her under "MOM" like beautiful, caring, thoughtful, then signed our names.

Perfect gift! I will be ordering more for gifts for my family!
Great Gift Idea
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for Mothers Day. As usual, freaking fast delivery, and as always just as shown on the website. Great quality and a great gift idea for anyone. Will definitely add this to my gift giving list.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 16, 2014
Pictures weren't as sharp on the notepad as they were on the coasters I ordered. That may be a function of the mfg process. However the amount of customization that is possible is really pretty sweet. They're definitely a nice value.
mom cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2011
I was disappointed, it fell apart...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice