Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: star rating (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our family ornaments we get from here. We have purchased all our family ornaments here since 2013!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 6, 2022
Heavier than expected, which was a nice surprise! Came out awesome! A+
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 5, 2022
Beautiful ornament, heavy glass. The font used for the names makes a lovely design. I gifted 2 of these and the receivers were uniformly delighted.
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 21, 2021
The Circled Personalized Ornament is a great gift at a reasonable price!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 18, 2021
I ordered this ornament on a whim because I couldn't find one of my personalized ornaments, so I designed it as I went. I found the missing ornament so I ordered 2 more to give as a gift to my grand mother so she can start her own collection.
Glass yes
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass ornaments well worth the money
Personalization Mall never disappoints
By Tamara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for 20 years. Always the best quality and super fast shipping.
Christmas Gifts
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the ornaments came out.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so beautiful, I was so pleased with the fast shipping and amazing quality.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 13, 2021
I bought this ornament for our oldest granddaughter and her family. It was a big hit! It’s difficult to order on line and not see exactly what you are giving, but this turned out great and they loved it. They sent me a picture of their gift and it was exactly like the order showed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - January 11, 2021
wish it gave you more lines for more names
Simple and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - January 10, 2021
I loved this when I saw it and the recipients were newlyweds who also loved it. It allowed me to do a lot of personalizing with just a small ornament.
Circle ornament
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Ordered for my son, daughter in law and granddaughter.
Such a great addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - December 11, 2020
I stumbled upon this cute ornament when I was shopping for something for my mom. I'm so glad I got this for our tree as a keepsake for years to come!
Absolutely beautiful
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Everything that I wanted it to be and so much more. The writing is all so clear.
Love it!
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty! One of my favorites for sure.
Personalized ornaments
By kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product especially for the price!
Have fun with this one
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this for a grandson and put all of his favorite things on it rather than names. Turned out great.
Great ornament
By cory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done exactly as it was shown to me and came out so nice! Wonderful keepsake!
Perfect Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a family.
Ornaments
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh , IN) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the two glass ornaments I purchased for my sisters.... These will be great Christmas gifts to cherish forever... Even got one for myself .... Love them !!!
Sentimental
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the simplicity and beauty of all the family names (I included the year, as well). Love it!
Love...
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ornaments for my family and friends. Everyone loved them!
Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherland, NE) - November 13, 2018
My mom started sending out these ornaments from personalization mall to each of her children in 2008. She passed away in 2017 so my sister and I have started taking over that tradition. The people at personalization mall have never let us down! Everything is always spelled correctly, and ships in an amazing amount of time! And the prices are very reasonable! I love this website and the link it has allow us to keep!
Family-Tradition Ornament
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I pick a glass ornament to personalize for each member of my family. I put their first name in the "last name box" and then add highlights of their year instead of "names". Sometimes I use 2 boxes for one highlight. Another thing I do is put a / between highlights.

My only complaint is the day after I placed my order for 5 ornaments, I was emailed a better offer that included a bigger discount and free shipping so next year I'll wait to order in November.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , IN) - November 2, 2018
Love the simplicity of this ornament! Yet, it so personal.
Perfect!
Great Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 9, 2018
This year I got into having personal ornaments on our tree and this was a great addition!
Perfect again
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed with this company ??
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass etching sparkles whenever light passes through it! Wonderful gift! Looks great hanging from metal snowman!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 24, 2017
Abosolutly love this ornament. It looks so pretty and catches the light on the tree. Bought 4 of this style to give as gifts.
Very nice!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit at the dance studio. It is very cute and fit perfect in their tree :)
Thanks PM!
Best ornaments!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous glass ornaments from PM over the past three years and they have all been beautiful. They arrive very quickly and are great little gifts that add a lovely sparkle to the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 26, 2017
Absolutely Love this ornament!
Got it for my mother-in-law and put all of our names on it from our family.
Son, daughter-in-law, grandkids and great grandson! She will love it.
VERY PLEASED
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give our grandchildren dated, special ornaments every year at Christmas. Looking for something beautiful and unique for our teenager, and this is it!
VERY PLEASED
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give our grandchildren dated, special ornaments every year at Christmas. Looking for something beautiful and unique for our teenager, and this is it!
Special Token for Special Friend
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornaments when they at rived. I ordered one for my friends. I hope they like them as much as I do...
Family circle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 3, 2017
The ornament is very pretty and elegant. It has all the family names on it in a discreet frosted print that doesn’t overwhelm the ornament.
family circle ornament with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 4, 2017
This is a super gift for anyone, especially families. They do an awesome job and I especially like how you can see how your personalization will look before ordering. I have purchased this ornament before and others and have always been completely satisfied. If not, I am certain Personalization Mall would fix any problem. SUPER COMPANY.
Christmas Gifts
By Kayla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few ornaments like this for several family members. I was very happy with them and everyone loved them!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 27, 2016
It is a lovely show piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice