Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Wishes Personalized Heart Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Necklace - Silver Heart - 10435
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great Baptism Gift
By Algerita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very, I was quite pleased with this item .... it made the perfect Baptismal gift. I would recommend this item.
Gifts for my granddaughters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rileyville, VA) - November 24, 2020
The necklaces were nicely done and arrived in a timely manner. My granddaughters will love them.
Love it!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice production.
Excellent Item
By Jaida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item personalized was soo cute. I got this for one of my friends as it was her birthday and she absolutely loved it. Very good material and nicely made when personalized!!
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 5, 2019
The necklace was engraved for a Sweet 16 birthday present. The young lady really liked the necklace, as it had her name and Sweet 16 on the necklace.
thank you
By Angel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cantonment, FL) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
believe it or not. The chain was tangled again when I received it. but I was able to untangle it this time around. I'm happy with my order thank you
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 24, 2017
I love my gifts I just hope my kids love them too
Special gift for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2016
Once your child starts turning ages that aren't as special as others, ie.. 17, you still have to find a way of making their day stand out. The Birthday Wishes Heart Necklace did just that by allowing me to wish my daughter a happy 17. Great gift at a great price.
Why I chose this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 8, 2015
I was looking for something special for my granddaughters 13th birthday. This was perfect. Her name on the front. Her age on the back. I was not disappointed when I opened the package. She won't be either. The name is a good size.
Lovely heart
By stephanie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Moms birthday, I usually don't know what to give her, I personally love this website, So this year instead of a perfume that she haves a lot of them, I decide to give her something more personal, I pick this heart and engrave her little granddaughters names, she almost cry with this, I personally love it, I thought it was really lovely.. I definitively recommend this product for a close to the heart gift for that special person..
good
By Amber H. (Southgate, MI) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Great
By Trinesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I got it for my sisters 16th birthday and she loved it!
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful keepsake piece of jewelry.
Birthday
By Antionette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the necklace and heart but the font could be a bit larger on the heart. I wished it extended further so it didn't look so small on the heart!!
Charm Quality not great
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the charm. The engraving was not centered, so that was a really big disappointment. The chain is nice and packaging is nice.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 22, 2018
It's not what it appears to be. The printing is so very small, it's hard to read. Very disappointed.
Rash hazard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - May 1, 2013
I bought this for my GF, its cute.
but gave her a major rash on her neck
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice