Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: star rating (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love the BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - December 10, 2022
Amazing, KEEPSAKE and MEMORIES
Great experience all around!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just before his 64th birthday, my husband asked me the questions made famous by the Beatles...will you still need me; will you still feed me? I thought that a unique way to answer the questions was with a banner. I needed a large size (at least 6 feet), bright colors (I was able to chose the colors), sturdy windproof construction, and quick delivery. Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The turnaround was phenomenal, and the banner was perfect. My husband loved it, and he still smiles when he mentions what a really nice surprise it was. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. Great experience from a company that I definitely recommend.
Great Banner
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable, eye-catching, colorful. Highly recommend this banner.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2022
This was another hit I am always happy and who ever I give one of these gifts to love them and always interested in giving some of their friends or relatives a personalized gift. Thanks for the speedy delivery and I'm so glad I tried your company!
Love the banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 20, 2022
We have ordered these personalized banners for all occasions for over 6 years. Speedy delivery, less than 5 days no special expedite shipping needed despite what it suggest
Banner
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was perfect. Arrived quickly.
Love their personalized banners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - May 27, 2022
This is the fourth banner I’ve gotten for our organization and I have never ever been disappointed. They are well-made, beautifully printed, and look exactly like they say they will. Delivery is very fast. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 4, 2022
Great quality, the banner was sturdy and the print was very nice!
Birthday banner
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed, exactly what I wanted, feels very durable
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Pk, IL) - April 15, 2022
I was looking to customize a banner for my daughter’s prom. This banner was exactly what I was looking for. The banner was absolutely beautiful, excellent quality and arrived quickly. I would certainly recommend this product.
Salon Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 13, 2022
Love my salon sign great work
AWESOME BANNERS!!!!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
April 24th begins the week of National Medical Laboratory Professionals week. This is a group of healthcare workers that have been EXTREMELY overlooked during the COVID pandemic. I work in the Dept. of Pathology and bought these 3 banners to hang up starting that week to honor our many Lab Professionals. There are no words to describe how amazing the banners are! Everyone I showed them too LOVES them. I will be purchasing probably 2 or 3 more to use for next years Lab Professionals Week. Last year during lab week, we ordered candy bar wrappers from you and they were the hit of the gifts given out. Anything and everything that I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall (Which is several orderes) has always been above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so very very much !!!
Banner
By alberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - December 5, 2021
I ordered a banner that I needed last minute! Not only did it come in a timely manner but the price was great and the quality was excellent!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 12, 2021
Thank you my personalized banner was absolutely perfect, Great Job, I loved it. It was done with care and in a reasonable time frame the delivery was great. Very professional, I will certainly continue to order from PMall in the future. We will be displaying our banner with pride in our community.
Excellent quality
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was exactly as advertised but the quality of the material was even better than I expected.
Excellent job.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - September 1, 2021
My wife & I ordered this banner for our annual cookout and not only did it arrive sooner than we expected, but we are very impressed with the quality! We now have multiple banners for our various gatherings.
Great buy!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 26, 2021
Sign is perfect and the quality of the sign is amazing!
Farewell Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - August 18, 2021
Great banner! Good quality and very colorful. It fits perfectly on wall in the office.
Birthday banner
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the birthday boy will also. This is what we wanted and since it is a nice and good quality canvas, not too heavy to hang up ourselves...a keepsake also!
personalized banners
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for baseball coaches. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They were delivered quickly and the coaches and the team loved them.
Very nice
By Katrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a sign or something to put on my house to celebrate my son’s 13th Birthday. This sign is perfect. Very nicely made and big enough for everyone to see.
Awesome Banner
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at many before purchasing this one. Great value and awesome quality.
Welcome Home Banner
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was amazing quality and service was excellent. I have paid for expedited shipping from other companies and it seems I never receive the item any sooner, but I received the banner as promised. The banner was to welcome home my son from being in Japan for 3 years. He is not military, but the colors matched my 4th of July decorations on the porch. The "We Love You More" was in honor of my father, who passed away unexpectedly while my son was gone and he always said "Love You More", so we had a little piece of gramps there to welcome him home as well. I received over 100 likes and several facebook comments on how nice the banner looked. Thank you for making our day so special!
delighted
By Elsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and can't wait to use my banner for our upcoming family reunion. I think our family will be very pleased. Quality is great, affordable and shipping time was phenomenal.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 2, 2021
Just as I expected. The quality is great and it arrived on time. I'd purchase again.
Star
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner.
Sign It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 19, 2021
The sign seems sturdy, well made. Excited to see her face when she sees it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 11, 2021
Great quality! Quick shipping! Thanks!
Sponsor banners
By Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing and it turned out perfectly! And arrived quickly!
Welcome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 4, 2021
Banner was delivered in a timely manner. Good quality, decent price.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - April 30, 2021
I'm never disappointed with anything that I get from Personalization Mall.
Banners
By Jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Welcome to our UNION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 8, 2021
The banner will serve as a visual to identify the very rural party location while displaying our excitement of our UNION (ie nuptials). A fun way to welcome our guests until we can personally embrace the moment with them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2021
Exactly what I needed and received very quickly.
Top notch banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, IA) - January 13, 2021
We are thrilled with the turnout of this banner! So many compliments as I’ve posted it at my work for a super colleague in our department.
Personalized party banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 14, 2020
I love this banner! So bright and attractive ‘ passers by are attracted all the time I will order again and again
A huge surprise and a very happy Devon
By Mariellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit and loved by the recipient!
Reunion Banner
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville , NC) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Durable and will be used for years to come
Banner for Alisha
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - October 6, 2020
The banner was beautiful! It was such good quality, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice