Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Haunted House Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Haunted House Yard Stake - 10812
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th magnet sign. I love these they are well made and do not fade. My sign gets direct sunlight for a good part of the day. I have also had. No problems with rain and snow
I love this sign
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is awesome. I love the fact that I can Interchange with more options for the future. Works well with the garden stake! Great job!
ABSOUTELY LOVE THESE SIGNS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2021
I was very pleased with the garden signs I ordered (I ordered 3 and I am going back for more to use for the different seasons.) Magnetics work great. Before I received them I was a little afraid the signs might fly off with a strong wind, but now having received them I am sure that will not be a problem. I have just received them so I will have to see how they stand up to the Florida sun, but other than that I think they should last for many many years.
great magnetic sign
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
these magnetic signs are great,,
,,,great look, great quality and great price.
Totally awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 21, 2020
I love this yard sign. The stake is really sturdy. It looks very nice in our yard.
Halloween Sign
By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Perfect for Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE CITY, CA) - August 7, 2020
I topped my order off with this sign. I already had the magnet stake so the idea of changing out signs for holidays came into play May need to get one for Christmas.
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - July 12, 2020
I bought the Halloween garden magnetic sign along with 2 others as a gift. It will be a unique gift which I am sure they will enjoy.
Excellent Product
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of high quality and I am not disappointed with it at all!
Cute
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sign to add to collection
Halloween sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 13, 2019
Excellent quality....very happy with the design
A Perfect Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Haunted House Garden Sign is just the right gift for that special friend on a Spooky Day. I have purchased many of these inserts for various occasions through the years. These inserts are always well done. You can reuse these inserts several times because of their durability. After use, just wipe them off and place back in the plastic cover and envelope and you're ready for the next time. Every lady loves personalization mall gifts!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 14, 2018
I have the garden stake and it’s fun changing the magnetic signs for the seasons/holidays.

Halloween one is super cute.
Sign is Excellent
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer. High quality item, comes correctly spelled out, magnetic element works great. I swap out different signs at different times of year.
Haunted House Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Eugene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, Fantastic product.
Love it!!
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this garden stake and personalized sign!! It's great that you can get one for every holiday!!
Great quality sign..our kids loved it
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this sign to our family and they love it. They would like to know if the magnetic part of the sign can be replaced for other holidays?
The Ever-changing Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 26, 2017
I love that I can change magnets! I originally ordered an this stake with my address because the one on my house is blocked by foliage. I have since added another plague with my address. Now I can change magnets to whatever occasion fits. The Halloween magnet adds character to my front yard. Love it!
Haunted house garden stake
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, WI) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our daughter and her new family. She has it placed in a small flower garden next to her front door. The quality is excellent. It is bright and colorful just as depicted in the pictures. She is excited to order more magnets for upcoming seasons.
Yes very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 8, 2016
This magnet looks prefect just like the picture. Have a nice day.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again, and did.
Happy Camper
By Jeanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as nice as I expected. Thank you very much.
GREAT ITEM
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM FOR HALLOWEEN DECORATING AND VERY BRIGHT COLORS VERY PRETTY AND GREAT PRICE.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
Haunted House
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute for Halloween
Excellent quality
By Dennise S. (Downingtown, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item expecting cheap plastic material but this is heavy-duty material that will last through adverse weather and the personalization was perfect! Best purchase I've made in a while!
Very Pleased
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for my son and daughter-in-law for their home. They are cute and colorful. I am happy with all that I received.
Love this!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely obsessed with this item! It looks great in my front flower bed. The only thing is I thought it was taller (it only sits a foot from the ground) I not only purchased the Halloween sign but also the Autumn Greetings, a Santa one and a non-holiday one. Very nice product.
Great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second magnet I have purchased for on my yard sign. It is so cute. Service was fast and actually came a day early. I intend to purchase one for each holiday.
Appreciate an additional Halloween decoration.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
I enjoy having seasonal "magnets" to use all year round; easy to change for all holidays.
Halloween Magnet
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Exactly what we ordered. We got it faster than expected.
Great purchase
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with this product. It looks exactly as it did in the pictures! The only thing I didnt know was how low to the ground it is. But even so, a fantastic product and I can't wait to purchase the Christmas magnet that will replace the Halloween one!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 12, 2012
I purchased 2 yard stakes with Autumn Greetings magnets and two Halloween magnets. I was amazed at the quality of these items.Not only are they sturdy,they are beautiful. I no sooner put the Autumn ones out and neighbors complimented on them and asked where I got them. The ordering process was so easy and the shipment was so fast. I received all items within a week of purchase. I will continue to order more magnets for special occasions and holidays. Wonderful company and so easy to deal with.Thank you.
Exactly what I ordered
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earth City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks exactly like the picture. It comes on a durable stake that easily goes into the ground and stays secure. The magnets stick well and there are many options. I am glad I purchased this I am looking forward to buying additional magnets for lal seasons!
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
Great product!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & couldn't be happier! A great price for a great product & the shipping is so fast! A+!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - October 11, 2011
Worked out perfectly. Great way to change greetings.
Halloween garden stake
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and the shipping was so fast. Was a gift and they are so pleased with it.
Super cute Halloween Decoration
By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a Autumn and Christmas magnet as well as the post. This is very nice, looks great along the entry was to my house. Really cute, looks great for Halloween. Good quality,would buy again!
Fun
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting new signs for my son and his family. I try to get one for each season.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice