Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Kid Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - February 8, 2022
Product is awesome fits great, well recommend
jonjon
By ANSON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandson likes these t-shirts which makes me satisfied.
Cute!
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great birthday shirt for my granddaughter. Made by Hanes and quality of shirt is nice. A little overpriced I thought but with a PM discount it’s worth the smile on my granddaughter’s face when she wears it on her birthday. PM has always been my go to for unique and meaningful gifts. Beautiful personalization always
Loved everything about it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - March 10, 2021
The shirt is everything I hoped it would be. I would have liked the colors to have stayed as bright as they were before I washed it.
Birthday shirt
By vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great.. second time ordering this shirts thank you
Nice shirt
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I saw a picture of my great nephew in it. True to colors shown. He is a size 7-8. I bought an 8-10. A little big but he’ll grow into it.
Personalized Toddler T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 16, 2020
Great shirt
cute
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it for her birthday party
Fayth
By Sherrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very impress with this bib.
Very cute
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 granddaughters when they turn one. Very happy with purchase
Very cute
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 granddaughters when they turn one. Very happy with purchase
1st Birthday Shirt in Navy
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is so cute on him, very please with the shirt.
So cute!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is so cute, colorful, and well-made. I'm really looking forward to giving it to my little nephew to wear on his first birthday. I know his parents will love it!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 2, 2020
Love the colors! it is so adorable and it fits my grandson perfect! I contacted customer service within a few hours to make a change and they were very helpful.
Very Satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Great Grandson, My Granddaughter loved the shirt
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2020
Excellent but I expected the customization to be more brighter color. But in general very pretty.
Toddler T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - February 4, 2020
I sent this t-shirt as a gift for my godson. His mom and dad loved it and said the quality was excellent.
Cute.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our granddaughter. She will love it.
Perfect!
By Sherron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is very cute and will be the perfect gift for my nephew! I was able to get his middle name on the onesie as well. Enjoyed the selection of colors.
Darling shirt and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 10, 2019
I am extremely pleased with my purchase! Sharp lettering and picture. Great color and quality. Quick shipping too. Have already reordered other items from your store.
Great turn around time
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun way to celebrate! The turnaround time was awesome!
Perfect gift for a toddler
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is excellent, and the design so pretty
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 11, 2018
Love the shirt. My granddaughter is going to feel so special on her big day.
Exactly what I wanted
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized T-shirt I got my grandson was perfect. I will order again in the future. Thanks personalization mall.
Excellent product
By Kelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fits true to size. Can’t wait for my daughters first birthday to wear it.
100% Satisfied with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - February 13, 2018
My order came in time for my son's party and it turned out Awesome! Love the free personalization and the variety of items available.
Birthday shirt
By Velisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly what I was looking for. Personalization mall is always the best place to shop for personalized items. Thank you for doing the great job you always do.
Perfect birthday guft
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was impressed with the. Variety of birthday shirts, etc, and how quickly the order was shipped. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Good quality, good service.
1ST BIRTHDAY BIB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 14, 2018
Really cute. Nice quality. Timely shipping. Very impressed with this company.
Love it
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my grandson, and, am very pleased with the quality and the brightness of the print. I will probably buy it again next year when he is 3
Shirt
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very nice on my son. Great quality, but a little too big. Even still, we're both happy!
So cute and so well made!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sweatshirt for my niece's first birthday. Her mother loved it so much that she put it on her the day of her party. So many moms asked where we got it and how they could get one for their kids. When I explained that the site does personalizations of all sorts there were many excited mommas. Great job in making me look good. I was a proud Auntie. You have a customer for life.
Birthday
By Lynden H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was of nice quality
Best Auntie Ever
By Augusta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get the personalized bibs for my nephew for every holiday. Its always the hit if every event. The bib came out exactly as expected. I got one for every holiday and 11st birthday so they will also be keepsakes, since they say the year and Baby's name.
Twin babies
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yosemite National Park, CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable. True to size. Size 12 month.
Great Sweatshirt
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I have ordered a birthday sweatshirt for our granddaughter. The sweatshirts have been wonderful - the colors are bright, the designs are great, and the sizes have been just right - roomy but still able to be worn right away. Our 3 year old granddaughter loves her birthday sweatshirts!
Birthday
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered A Birthday shirt for my son's 4th birthday, he loved and I as a mom loved it as well. I will be ordering from this company again.
Birthday shirt
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering this shirts for my son's birthday they look great
Shopper
By Isabelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft
Perfect birthday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 29, 2016
I purchased this shirt for my grandsons 2nd birthday. He wore it with pride showing everyone that he had turned two years old.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice