Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: star rating (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - December 24, 2022
The ornament is beautiful; appropriate size, colors are true to the breed and the personalization is top notch. Quality item and will return for more.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 27, 2022
Ordered this for our Bichon, Milo, for his first Christmas. Looks just like him. Quality is very good. Personalization and picture of Bichon is crisp and clear. Personalization was exactly as ordered.
A-DOR-A-BLE
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend--she's going to love it!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 24, 2021
I received my personalized ornament and it was better than expected. Very nice quality! It even arrived a few days early and that was right before Christmas!
Just Beautiful
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas tree ornament for my sister who lost her Doberman a couple of years ago. She loves it so much! It provides her with another sweet memory. The quality is excellent! I highly recommend as a gift for yourself or someone else.
William Dog ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on the ornament, came out cute, will look nice on the tree
great!
By Burdette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Great personalization. I was able to adjust the words to what I wanted. Excited to give this as a gift for Christmas.
Love this item
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very timely and exactly as the preview looked.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - February 11, 2021
It was simply lovely. I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Makes me smile each time I see it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - January 27, 2021
These (we bought 2 for 2 pups) were my favorite gifts to give. The bichon image looks like our dogs-very cute, the colors (red and blue) were vibrant and they look so cute on the hanger. Everyone loved them!
Cute Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was adorable. Bright colors, well made. Had a prime spot on our tree.
Too dog ornament
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so did my friend who’s dog looked like the picture.
Rottweiler Personal Ornament
By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornaments is excellent. The breed ornaments are colorful, adorable and accurate. The first ornament I ordered was for my dog a lab. Now I have given one to a friend for Christmas. They are great gifts for any occasion.
Christmas tree ornament for pug puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 6, 2021
Good quality. Reasonable shipping time
Sparks Joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2020
This ornament is SO cute. I got it in bright blue without holiday reference so it can be tied on to anything all year. Great product and service!
love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 7, 2020
Like the ornament .only wish something more then a ribbon to hang was given . It does have some weight to it
dog ornaments
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice bigger than i thought but that’s a good thing they will love this celebrating our furry family at christmas
nicely done ornament
By MISSY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
good, size, well made, cute
Love the ornament
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament for my daughter who has the most adorable Boston Terrier. It looks just like her. My daughter loves it.
Two sided dog breed ornament
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for my family members who love their pets. They were so cute, great quality. I can’t wait to hear their reactions
It’s a Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 8, 2020
I used this one to commemorate my dog I lost a few years ago. I really love the glossy finish and just using the general breed. These are quality ornaments at a fantastic price! You get way more than you pay for, always! I am a customer for life because of the quality of every ornament! Always fast shipping, especially for personalized products! Also the velvet pouches each one comes in, plus the ribbon for hanging!
Ruth
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument , CO) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - September 27, 2020
Very cute. Exactly what I wanted.
Personalized ornament
By Fae V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent...exactly as ordered. Easy ordering and prompt receipt!! Will order again!!
ornament delight
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and got this delivered in one day. It really resembles my dog.
Absolutely ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 6, 2019
My son and his family lost their beloved Rottweiler after 9 years. They just got a new puppy and this is their first Christmas together. They will love it and treasure it forever.
dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenorock, NY) - December 2, 2019
this dog ornament was simply beautiful. my groomer will love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - September 18, 2019
First Christmas for this pup....too cute
Fur baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach , CA) - September 17, 2019
Super adorable ornament of my fur baby!
Christmas
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I love it! Just what we needed for our ornament collection!
Very Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 22, 2018
I purchased this as we got a dog last Christmas and this year is his first with our family. The ornament describes him in a nutshell and is very well made and was exactly what I was expecting.
Ornament and Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 21, 2018
OMG...Everything we ordered was even better than advertised. Thanks for helping make our Christmas SO MUCH FUN.The ornament was great but we still can’t get over the stockings
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bay, AL) - December 7, 2018
Product exactly what I wanted. Looks just like our dog. Shipped fast also.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 25, 2018
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law who have a miniature Snauser. They loved it!
Ornament
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament- it’s exactly what I wanted.
Dog Ornament
By APRIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICOLAUS, CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and so did my friend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 26, 2017
Great quality and fast service.
These are Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 21, 2017
I've been getting one of these each year for quite awhile now. Will most likely keep getting them.
Nice ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend. I like that there were a lot of dog and colors of the ornament to choose from. Pretty colors and not too heavy.
Sweet momento
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my kids an ornament to commemorate something from their life during the year.This year, we sold our home and moved my son's two dogs across two states into their college apt. so we could sell the house. They were thrilled to be reunited with their companions. Each son received an ornament with their dog on it. Together Again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice