Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart of Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Her Heart of Love - 11348
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 20, 2022
Product was easy to customize and order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 24, 2021
This card came out exactly how it was ordered. I love being able to create a personalized card to express sentiments towards special people in such a beautiful way.
BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 23, 2021
Excellent quality
Our Mom loved this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 10, 2021
Our Mom loved this card with all of her children’s names in it! Especially nice that you can write out whatever you want (and they print) on the inside of the card as an option.
Wonderful and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 27, 2021
I used this as a birthday card. Entering Happy Birthday in all but three fields. Then said love name in three fields. So cute
BEST EVER!!
By chantal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE PERSONALIZATION MALL CARDS ARE DEFINITELY THE BEST!!!
Mother’s Day card
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. This is correct
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauville, NY) - May 20, 2019
Loved the card.
Mom card
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said it came out great, she loved it!
Perfect for adoption
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage niece was recently adopted by her step father. This card was a big hit when I put the names of everyone in her adopted family. Great quality and the colors for the names were beautiful.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 5, 2018
My grandson got this card for his mom she loved it
Perfect for every occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - March 25, 2018
Oh my, I loved this. It was a huge hit and loved by the recipient. Ordering more for orher occasions. Thank you!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2017
»-??-»PeRfEcT PeRsOnAlIzAtIoN ? GrEAT PrOdUcTs ? FaSt ShIpPiNg!»-??-»
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwolle, LA) - June 5, 2017
Loved It! Super Cute! My Mom loved it!
Great Personalized Card
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom along with her Mother's day gift, which I purchased on this website. My mother was amazed to see her children and grandchildren's name printed on the card. This was a great personal touch. It made her very happy.

Thank you Personalization Mall for a great card.

Happy in FL.
Creative
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card, so fun and creative
Retirement Card for Employee
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price of these cards is Excellent! I put my Mother's co-workers names in the heart and the card matched her heart throw with their names on it. I always order my cards from here. People are always asking me where do I find these wonderful cards.
I love
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Súper good
5 star cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 24, 2016
I love these personalized cards! The price is very reasonable compared to cards purchased elsewhere, and they are personalized which makes them even more special. This card was personalized for a bridal shower. Turned out great!!
Love em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 30, 2016
I ordered these Mother's Day cards for 4 of my family "Mother's" and 4 friends. I think they were outstanding and cute and the price was incredible. Mailed them today and can't wait to hear their responses. Always happy with evrything I've ordered from you. Thanks!!!
Amazing!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still cannot believe how beautiful this card turned out! I am going to frame it! Cheaper than a regular greeting card and great quality!
Card great for any occasion
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this card with all my cousins names to wish them a Happy New Year. Selected to write my own message inside. The shape of the heart was what I loved about the card. It was GREAT quality... Loved this card....
card
By deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, IA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am thinking that my sister will love her card more than her gift...it's like giving two gifts in one...so easy to do .... and i love it.
darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - August 14, 2015
Just perfect
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - June 4, 2015
Excellent quality cards! Thick card with a glossy finish. Big hit for Mother's Day. They aren't any more expensive than the stores AND are personalized! Now we just need PM to mail them for us, too :)
Touching!!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was deeply moved when she received her Mother's Day card
Beautiful Card to have as a keepsake!
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my daughter-in-law both loved the card with their names printed in the heart and the sayings inside were perfect for the both of them. The card was so impressive that my daughter-in-law said she was going to frame it. What a wonderful keepsake!
The Perfect Mother's Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 13, 2015
This card was perfect for Mother's Day. We were able to incorporate all family members and our mothers really liked them.
I was in awe - what a great Mother's Day idea...
By Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to celebrate Mother's Day with the names of the children displayed on the front of the card.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
It's nice when you can personalize a card front and inside. Purchase for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved this and it made her day a little more special. Great quality.
Beautiful Card & Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this card for a co-worker who is retiring. She aboslutely loved it. This is an ingeneous idea and takes personalization to a whole new level. Thanks Personalizationmall.com you have far exceeded my expectations.
Fantastic Card
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for both mother and grandmother. I love the extra touch that a personalized card has and these are no exception. Great quality and great price, will purchase again!
Great cards!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the touch that a personalized card has, this card was not exception. I purchased this card for my mother as well as my grandmother for Mother's Day. The cards came in looking exactly like the preview, will buy again.
Personal
By LaRoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this card far exceeds the generic cards I usually purchase at Hallmark. This is a nice gesture for those we love so much!
Great cards for coaches of small teams!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created these cards for the girls' and boys' basketball coaches as a special thank you from the kids. They both loved the card!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014
as usuakl perfect
Mother's Day Card
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card went along with a heart shaped t-shirt for my mom on Mother's Day - had all my siblings sign the custom printed card prior to give it to our mother. Was a big hit. Will definitely keep things like this in mind in future. Only thing I'd like to see is a few more made in usa items for sale.
A nice addition to the gift
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the gift extra special!
Heart of Names Card
By Cara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit with my mother in law everyone in the family shared it with my husband. Great card!
simply lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiments and the clarity of the image was just as described. This was a gift card that matched the mug. The set made the recipient emotional. I would say that was a good thing.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice