Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: star rating (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great mug
By Kea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for great grandpa, he absolutely loved it!
Very cute
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the navy blue. It's so nice
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, NY) - June 4, 2022
Purchased 7 of these mugs, 5 for my sons and 2 for my sons-in-law. They were all so nice. Very happy with mug
Personalized him coffee mub
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father in-law for his 97th birthday. The mug was a perfect gift and we had all 5 of his children and their spouses put the mug. All the names were woven in the pattern. Excellent workmanship in design and quality of the Mug which was created and shipped in a few days.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 21, 2021
Thank you for the mug. My husband loves it.
Repeating name Mug
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Exceeded my expectations, and quick delivery!!!
Gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift for my Dad. It's hard to buy for him but one thing I know is he loves coffee n he's going to love this
More than a Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 21, 2020
My kids wanted to honor their dad with more than their names, so they added his favorite things: fishing, Kiwanis, coach, teacher, etc. He loves it! It really is a special gift. Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leshara, NE) - July 2, 2020
Got here sooner than it was supposed to so it made it just in time for fathers day! Turned out perfect! Husband loved it!
Great
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!
personalized Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 27, 2020
He loved his mug, I wish I had the option of mug size. It came just in time. And it was perfect.
Perfect Condition
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Town , ME) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in on time and is well worth the money!! Love it and what an awesome idea.
Perfect
By Kristy Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGON, MI) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It was perfect!
Papa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 22, 2020
This is the second coffee mug I have bought. We had another granddaughter so needed to update the Papa mug! He loved it and this one was a bigger size which is great! Names look great, definitely worth it!
Looks just like the photo
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutley loved it. I did one with his grandkids on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - January 15, 2020
What isn't there to say?? Great Product, Great Price, Great Timing (Shipped Fast). Came exactly how previewed and my dad absolutely loved it. Can't believe I've never found this website in the past. Will definitely buy from again in the future!!! :)
Awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug, good quality, fast shipping,and perfect gift
Awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug, good quality, fast shipping,and perfect gift
Christmas present
By Brown S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this mug. The quality of this coffee mug was great. One of the best coffee mugs I gotten yet and the price was great also. Thank you
Name for Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 22, 2019
Met every specification. Gift was well accepted. Good quality and worth the cost.thanks Team P.Mall.
Personalize "DAD" Mug
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mug on behalf of my two grandchildren to give to their Dad on Father's Day. He only has two kids but the names interspersed all over the letters in "DAD" and it looked great. He liked it a lot.....it was a big hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - May 28, 2019
Now when my dad drinks his coffee he will be reminded of his 7 kids! Love it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - May 28, 2019
Cute mug, exactly as advertised. Kids are excited to give to their dad.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - April 23, 2019
I got this for my step dad for Father's Day with all the grandkids names on it turned out really good.
My Review
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It came out really nice and the cup seems like it's going to hold up.
Great gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for the personalized coffee cup is a terrific choice. It came just as I had thought and the order came to us fast too.
Great gift for Dad
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dad and a coffee lover! The names printed very well and the cup is perfect size! Im not sure how many names you're allowed to add, but I was able to add 6 names!
Gift for husband
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dad from kids!
Made it right and all is good
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received someone else's cup in error. I immediately contacted customer service, and within a day I had received a response with an apology, and a few days later I received the actual cup I had ordered. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again!
Repeating name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - July 23, 2018
Very pleased.. cup was larger than i expected
Father’s Day
By Dominique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
cbush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - June 23, 2018
The mug is high quality and the personal message on the mug looks great
Love this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - June 22, 2018
everything i order is always perfect!
For Dad the Coffee Lover
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband drinks coffee every morning, so why not add one more mug to the collection. We only have two kids, so I decided to add additional names to create a more interesting collage- my name, his name, the words “coffee” and “espresso”, and then I entered the kids’ names a second time so their names came up more often. Be sure to utilize the photo preview to your advantage. I rearranged the words several times until the automatically generated collage had certain names in prominent spots.
Papa mug was a hit!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this mug to my dad on Father’s Day and he was thrilled! The personalization of his grandkids names on it made it so special. It arrived on time as promised. So far we are very happy with the product!
Incredible!!
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sturdy coffee mug that I just simply couldn’t resist for my father, for Father’s Day!! I had us kids’ names put on it; and I truly couldn’t be happier with the end result. Perfection!!
I absolutely love personalization mall!! Thank you!!!!
Perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 16, 2018
Great quality mug
Very Satisfied
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve ordered from this company and I have been well pleased with each product.
Coffee mug
By Leia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission viejo , CA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Nicely done
LOVE THEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 21, 2017
My step-dad is going to love this gift for Christmas!!!! thank you so much!!! it was made how I wanted it!!! thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice