Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: star rating (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
It's perfect! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 4, 2022
I love it! It's a Father's day gift for my husband and I think he will love it too!
Dear Dad
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Quick service . Great gift to give to grandchildren as a keepsake
Personalized box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - December 6, 2021
This product exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend.
Beautiful and fast delivery
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this beautiful box in less than one week from ordering . It’s perfect!
Father's Day Gift Box
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loves the box. He put his coins and rings in it. Delivered in less than 2 weeks. I would purchase again.
Valet box.
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to me to mention too, that the item came protected and with plenty of time before Father's Day.
Valet box.
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the Valet wallet box as a father's Day gift for our son...from his parrot. Lol. He is going to LOVE it! The engraving is perfect. I highly recommend the wallet box for any holiday gift. It is beautiful ??
Perfect Father’s Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 10, 2021
This was perfect. The size is great. Just big enough for his everyday jewelry (ring, watch, some bracelets, etc.). And my 8 year old son was able to write exactly what he wanted to say to his dad. I can’t wait for my husband to open it for Father’s Day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - January 12, 2021
Very nice, beautiful, sturdy.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bonus dad for Christmas this year and he absolutely loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson falls, MT) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! It was better than what I had expected. I will definitely keep ordering from this site AND spread the word.
Personalized Box
By Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this wooden jewelry box with an inspirational bible verse for our grandson’s Confirmation. We included his name and date. Gift jewelry was placed inside. What a special keepsake!
My Dad Loved It!!!!
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great and carved lettering was just as pictured. The only thing that was not clear was at purchase that the box is not deep at all and it measures about and inch and a a half in depth. I thought the box could hold my Dad’s watches and it cannot. It is more of a keepsake storage for coins, money and other flat type of items.
Love It
By Nieta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HaltomCity, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Dads Christmas. It arrived quickly & it's beautiful My siblings names were added & they loved it & of course my Dad did too. Others asked where I got it. Made for a very special gift!
Very pleased!!
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Immokalee , FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved!!
And was able to personalize just to my liking!!
Loved it
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice loved the way it came out
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 17, 2019
Was looking for a gift for Father's Day. Saw this and knew my dad would like it. It arrived fast and it exceeded my expectations. Always have been satisfied with my purchases here.
Perfect!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my bio-dad's first birthday giftfrom his daughter and it was perfect!! Engraving was spot on and the box itself is well constructed!! Definitely recommend!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - November 18, 2018
I wrote a poem for my nephew on his wedding day. The box turned out better than I imagined. It's very solid and sturdy. The poem is engraved, not just printed.It is definitely something to be kept for years & years. He absolutely LOVED it!
Happy mom
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville , LA) - October 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item to my own verse and it came out amazing! Thanks so much!
Nice quality valet box
By Lorna L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gooding, ID) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality of the box and the engraving of the poem. A latch on the box would have been nice. The recipient was more than pleased.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 16, 2018
This was a gift for my son that was getting married. I loved how I could have anything I wanted engraved on it. It came out beautiful!
Beautiful!!!!
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she absolutely loved it! It was PERFECT!
great item for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - October 1, 2018
THIS ITEM DOES NOT HAVE TO BE PERSONALIZED FOR A DAD AS THE PICTURE INDICATES.
WE USED IT TO PRESENT TO SOMEONE WHO IS A GREAT INDIVIDUAL. WE WROTE OUR OWN DEDICATION AND PERSONALIZATION MALL INSCRIBED IT AS WE INDICATED. IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY CREATED AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIFT OUR SPECIAL SOMEONE. THE BOX IS SMALL BUT BIG ENOUGH FOR KEYS OR CHANGE TO KEEP THESE THINGS FROM BEING CLUTTER.
Versatile choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - September 15, 2018
I bought one for each of my sons with a personalized piece of literature from their childhood. The boxes were really well constructed and lined. The personalization looked beautiful. I know they will treasure these gifts from mom!
Amanda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - June 25, 2018
Our Apostle of our church received the Personalized Valet Box for Father's Day and he was very happy. The font and size was perfect, and the gift did arrive on time. Yes yes yes for PersonalizationMall.com I will be shopping again. Thank you
Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2018
My husband loved this, it was beautifully done and made a great gift. I would buy it again.
Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - June 15, 2018
This is a very beautiful gift and they did a awesome job on the pretty writing definitely recommend this
Perfect!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons 1st Father's Day! It is beautiful! I love that you can have your own wording on it. I ordered it on a Tuesday evening and received it on Saturday!! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again and will most likely order this same valet box again!
SAY IT LIKE YOU MEAN IT
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this box arrived with the very special words from my heart - I cried. It is everything promised in the way of a beautiful box but having the ability to write my own words for the man that I love - SO SPECIAL. This is a gift that will be cherished for many years.
Dad poem box
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made.
Sentimental!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 25, 2018
My Dad will always be my HERO! I love this! And I know he will too! The picture did it no justice.... it's even more wonderful in person!
Father bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 9, 2018
My Dad absolutely loved his gift and more.the message engraved
Beautiful!
By Dorinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was personalized just like I asked.It shipped quickly, and is just a beautiful wood box. Great gift
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - March 24, 2018
I wanted something I could personalize to honor two dear friends of ours who had passed away and this let me write what I wanted to say w/o having to chose something from a list of choices. It arrived about 4-5 days later and was perfect. It was not expensive but looks like a quality keepsake that will be treasured for years to come.
Awesome
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome is how I describe anything and everything I get from Personalization Mall! I'm a very happy, repeat customer!
Engraved Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 8, 2017
This box is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give it to our father on Christmas day. I just know that he's going to love it. I highly recommend this gift for a dad who is hard to shop for.
great company
By sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item we ordered was more then i expected and it was to close for fathers day but this company made sure we had it in time thank you to the company
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 26, 2017
Absolutely a great product. Excellent quality for the price. Will definitely recommend.
Handy box for important 'man-stuff'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 19, 2017
This is a really nice wooden box. Glad there were options for what to say. Made a nice gift for a Dad of two young boys!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice