Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: star rating (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASEYVILLE, IL) - January 18, 2023
I received my mug for my neighbor's 60th birthday yesterday. It was perfect! Quick shipping, packaged very well, and beautifully etched glass. I'm sure he will love it!
Absolutely perfect gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a thick mug. great size. looks amazing! Great gift!
Mrs
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful
Exactly as described
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described sent quickly and gift recipient was very happy!
vintage beer mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, can't wait to give it to him...He will love it
Personalized Beer Mug
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was thrilled with this mug. He will ceryainly get some drinking miles out of it!
Husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - April 30, 2022
Perfect gift for my husband's 50th. Nice quality and packaging.
Perfect gift for a commemoration birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - April 16, 2022
Awesome design for personalization. Heavy mug for a commemoration event. Good value for the price. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Birthday Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 28, 2022
arrived as described, nice etching, well packaged, prompt delivery
Personalized Beer Mug
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug and excellent quality. There was a defect in the first mug I received but it was corrected and I received a replacement in less than 2 days. Great customer service!
Passed Expectation
By Sindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, AR) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Vintage Beer Mug as a gift so I can’t speak on functionality, but it passed my expectations by far. Pros: size was nice and tall, heavyweight and comfortable to hold, etching is light but that’s how etching on glass is. Cons: It’s a little pricey once you add tax and shipping but personalization usually is.
Nice, heavy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Shores, FL) - February 15, 2022
Ordered one for my son's 21st birthday. Beautiful mug, in which he enjoyed his first beer!
very good
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% reccomend
Thank You!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 31, 2022
Thank you very much for replacing my order without charge. The product - a personalized beer mug - came with a small imperfection. I sent you a picture of the blurred etching above the intended etch area. You sent a replacement VERY quickly - in time for the birthday of the receiver!!

I appreciate very much the kind, quick and understanding way you took care of this replacement. It meant a lot to me to give a flawless gift to this special person!
Great product, terrific gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 22, 2022
Beautiful etching, exceeded our expectations.
An amazing experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 12, 2021
The shipping was earlier than expected, and the mug was amazing. I will definitely be coming back for more products in the future.
GREAT BEER MUG GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - November 12, 2021
I am really happy with this vintage beer mug. It's going to be a great gift. I highly recommend it.
Vintage deep etched beer mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2021
Looks great, impressive for sons 60th birthday which is tomorrow but Sure he will also love it
40th Birthday present
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent mug for my sons beer! Very sturdy and expertly engraved! No one can now accidently take his!

Beer Mug
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak , MD) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it. He wants me to get one for myself so it matches his beer mug.
He likes the quality. Great item
Vintage beer mug
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my brother absolutely loved it i recommend it for any occasion.
Deep Etched Beer Mug
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's Oktoberfest-themed 40th Birthday Celebration. Perfect!
Vintage mug
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowview, VA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my son’s 40th birthday it turn out to be a very nice gift. Nicely engraved. So I was very pleased with this purchase.
Just as pictured
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Personalized Deep Edged Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 9, 2021
Large glass beer stein beautifully etched.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 22, 2021
This was a gift for a special birthday and recipient was delighted.
Personalized beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 11, 2021
I ordered this special beer mug personalized for my brother’s 60th Birthday! It came exactly on time and he absolutely loves it! I do too. I’ll be ordering from this company again!
Very nice birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 10, 2021
My friend loved it.
Love it!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil Springs, KY) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just as pictured and described. No complaints here!
Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON CITY, NV) - August 5, 2021
This mug was purchased as a gift and delivered directly to him. He immediately texted me that he received this awesome mug, he was impressed at how beautifully the mug was made with the etching of his name and birth year. Later in the night he wrote back after he had a couple of beers to express his appreciation for such a thoughtful gift.
Beer mug
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special gift for my son in laws 60th birthday. I did some googling and came across this company. Found Something I liked. I ordered the beer mug with customizing. Received the item in about 4 days. It more than I ever expected. Very heavy. Engraving very pretty. I would definitely recommend this company. Will be ordering more in the future.
Etched Beer mugs
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful design and etching
Mug for my Husband's 50th
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug was ordered as a gift for my husband's 50th on 7/31/21, it is awesome!
I love the work on the etching and I can not wait to gift this to him next weekend.
Etched beer mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was excellent way better than expected. It is for my brothers birthday and I know he will love it also. Will definitely use this site again. Purchased the gift box also and looks great.
Fine Quality
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product was a very nice quality...and the gift box was a nice touch. I do think that the freight charge was too high though. $11.99 was a bit much.
Great Mug
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our son. He was thrilled with it and thought it was very neat with his name, etc etched on it. Highly recommend this item.
Gift review
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fritch, TX) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I sent these to were very pleased
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - July 1, 2021
great quality mug and the engravings were excellent!
Personal Beer Mug
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was exactly what I was hoping it would be. It's sturdy and a perfect size. The etching is beautiful. The turn around time was amazing. I ordered this with my brother's name and year of birth for his upcoming birthday and it arrived within a week!
Beer Mug
By Margarita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice