Recipients

Shop By Recipients

21st Birthday Personalized Birthday Adult Shirts customer reviews

Personalized 21st Birthday Apparel - 21st Birthday Beer - 12586
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Five Stars
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product!!!!!!! I absolutely love it!!!
Perfect gift
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my soon to be 21 yr old son! Its exactly what I pictured and it arrived so quickly and all so hassle free!
21 birthday ladies tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 27, 2021
Love it! It was a perfect gift and the birthday girl has already worn it often. Good quality!
21st birthday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - July 23, 2021
came out really nice, great quality can't wait for him to see it.
Love this
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality shirt. I gave it as a gift.
Really cute shirt for my boyfriend!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name came out really well
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 13, 2021
I gave this gift to my nephew. He wears it any chance he gets. Lol... need I say more?
Excellent gift!!!
By Tammy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I’ve ordered and they were great gifts. Good quality and super fast processing and shipping!! I will get more from them in the future.
Terrific T.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2020
Great Tshirt. My daughter loved it. lt was worn as an after party outfit for her 21st birthday bash!
Terrific T.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2020
Great Tshirt. My daughter loved it. lt was worn as an after party outfit for her 21st birthday bash!
Excellent!!
By Tammy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview , PA) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and excellent shipping!! Will buy from again
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 16, 2020
Ordered this for my son’s 21st Birthday. Great shirt & washes well. My son & all the guest loved this shirt.
Perfect for a 21st birthday celebration
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , IL) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt.......true to size.......nice gift/momento of a special birthday :)
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 3, 2020
This shirt looks great for my granddaughter’s twenty first birthday. I ordered a medium but it looks a little large. We will see! A few days after I ordered it there was a big sale and I was not informed so I could have saved a lot of money.
Loved it!
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for. Quick delivery and my grandson loved it!
So far....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 24, 2019
Bought this for our Granddaughter's 21st birthday. It looks good, just like the picture. Cannot rate sizing, as it won't be gifted for a few months...
Perfect
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was perfect for my son’s 21st birthday pub crawl. Identified him as the birthday boy, his name , and a blank canvas on the back for his friends to write the evening plan. He did wear a long sleeve shirt underneath because it’s winter and because he didn’t want to sweat the writing off or have any spilled liquids creating a freeze. Definitely a great birthday shirt.
Love the shirt I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 9, 2018
I ordered a shirt for my son's 21st birthday, but was worried it wouldn't get here in time. Even with personalization done on it, I got it in 3 days!!! The quality is outstanding and the design was just perfect and was a big hit!!! I highly, highly, highly recommend this company.
Perfect T-Shirtt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2018
Great T-shirt for a 21st Birthday bar crawl. Well made and a great fit!!!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 15, 2017
Fit perfectly my grandson loved it
I'm in awe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 31, 2017
I simply love the T-shirt. It's for my son's birthday sept 27th. I'm so tempted to show him. I love it
Birthday T-shirt
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the birthday shirt!! Fun and fits great!
Awesome
By Renata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sons birthday in black, looks very good. It is a great present. Yes, I would definetly recomend this product
Love it!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellbrook, OH) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is great and got my order on time. Thank you.
size runs small
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt gift this yet to my daughter but my other daughter went nuts when she saw this shirt. she said it was very origianl and she has never seen anyone wear this yet. i cant wait to gift it in 43 days!
Party Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 7, 2015
My son loves this shirt!! He proudly displayed a monumental age!! Many people kept asking him where he got his shirt as they loved that it had his name and age on it.
Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the shirt and received it in a timely manner.
great quality
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and very nicely packaged
Great Gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt as a surprise for my son. He loved it and wore it proudly in Vegas. The ordering process was quick and easy. I would order again.
T-Shirt for 21st party
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T-shirt for my daughters upcoming 21st bday celebration. It is great quality and the image came out really cute! The fit is wonderful as well. And being her name is hard to ever find and especially the spelling of it, she loves when she has something personalized and the spelling is correct, so this is perfect!
Was a Hit!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone including the Birthday Girl loved this tank top!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Really liked this T-shirt and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material. I found the fine cotton T-shirt material was comparable to good quality/designer T-shirts.
Eric's Shirt.
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time the item was on time! I was so excited. To double check I would actually get it this time, I had to stay at the UPS store, and I picked it up myself. I wasn't taking any chances! The shirt it self is great. He absolutely loved it and wore it as soon as he got it! I will continue to buy from you guys. Love your website!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
21st brithday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - February 25, 2013
This item was sized corrected and shipped quickly.
Awesome Graphic! Shirt Size...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 10, 2020
This shirt was part of my son’s very special 21st BDay gifts. The material is nice. I paid extra for the better material. However, the men’s large that I ordered was way larger than expected. I kept the shirt for myself and last-minute ordered a custom pillow with pockets in it that was delivered perfectly to me and my son loved it!
21 Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's future 21st birthday. Nice quality, glad I ordered medium, looks like it runs a little small. Everyone who's seen it so far loves it!
rought material
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt printing is perfect for my grandson but I do not feel comfortable with material texture. For me it is not 100% cotton as vendor says
cost
By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt itself was very nice. it had a smell to it though. it smelled like vinegar which was weird to me... but, the shipping cost in my opinion was extremely way too high for a simple tshirt. I payed $16.99 for 2 day shipping and received the shirt a week later. unacceptable.
Quality not the greatest for price
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, IA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the t-shirt. Also was disappointed that a size XL was actually about the size of a large.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice