Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Custom Photo Playing Cards - 12759
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley road , PA) - November 3, 2022
They are exactly what I was hoping they would be! This is a Christmas present for my daughter with her 3 ferrets !!!

??????
Personalized playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley road , PA) - November 3, 2022
They are exactly what I was hoping, they would be they are a Christmas present for my daughter with her 3 ferrets
??????
Awesome Deck of Cards
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cards for friends who have been married for 50 years, and I used a picture of them that was taken a couple of months after their wedding. They play cards all the time, and I know they will love them.
Cute cards
By Mary Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac , IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deck of cards of my 3 grandchildren - cute
Great Gift!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out great! and my grandson loved them!
Will be ordering more!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I will be ordering more of these!
Looks Great
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking stuffer gift. Perfect!
Playing cards
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job recreating the photo to a deck of cards !! It’s a gag gift and I love it !!
Playing cards
By Bella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out really amazing. I got them for my boyfriend since he collects playing cards and they turned out perfect and I know he will love them.
Talk of the Table
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these cards were so nice! Everyone at the dinner table wanted their own individual card from the deck but...?? From all of the Father’s Day gifts received, this one by far was ‘The Talk of the Table’ for sure!
Custom Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 11, 2019
Ordered custom cards for Father’s Day which arrived sooner than expected, and quality of the cards is very good. Great gift!
Personal photo playing cards
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceresco, MI) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect! My mother loved them!
Personalized Cards
By Cyndy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the cards is crystal clear with vivid colors.
They turned out amazing.
I will definitely order again.
Fast delivery
I love this as a gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this when we had our first baby and now for our two kids. Great Father's Day gift or for anytime!!
Bridge Cards with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 19, 2018
The quality of the cards is great. The photo reproduced beautifully!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2018
Exactly what I was expecting.
Incredible
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away in June. It has been so hard on all of my family. Every year we sit down and play a game of poker on Christmas eve and my grandpa was always the first at the table. Because he is no longer with us we wanted to surprise the family with the photo of him playing poker with us for the last time on the cards. They turned out amazing. I couldn't recommend enough. I have got everything from photo blankets, mousepad, ornaments, cards, everyhing is always perfect.
awsome
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea people can use or have to keep as a memory
Exclusively perfect
By Sonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents in law love to play cards so this was a hit for them. They loved I?t!
Fun playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 20, 2017
So happy with these personalized playing cards. The pictures look great and I am sure my granddaughter who always carries playing cards will love these and the special memories on the cards.
playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 17, 2017
The cards are of good quality and a nice size for holding. Photo turned out great.
judy
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is a great "go-to" for a special gift for anybody of any age. This is not my first time to order the playing cards, they are GREAT. Always on time and always affordable. Highly recommend!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 9, 2017
The playing cards turned out very cute and great for a gift. Very easy to do also.
Fun!
By lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort meade , MD) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday celebration. Big hit. Nice quality
Love it!!!
By Jhenaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the cards they looked amazing and received them in 2 days!!!
Awesome
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a perfect gift for dad, incredible price for personalized play cards! Papi just lovit!
Nice job!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - March 26, 2017
We ordered this for a family member who loves to play cards. We thought it was a great gift idea for someone who has everything. The quality of cards was good and the recipient loved it!
Perfect
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cards are perfect and they were such a hit
One of a Kind!
By PAMELA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these Photo Collage Personalized Playing Cards turned out! They are unique and one-of-a-kind. The quality is wonderful and I can't wait to give them to the gift recipient for Christmas. Thank you, Personalization Mall :)
Great personalized playing cards
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for an Aunt, she had a huge pair of sunglasses on once,and they looked hilarious! So I took her picture, as a joke I had the picture printed out on playing cards. It will be her Christmas gift! Turned out so great! (Also funny) ;)
Good quality
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, strong paper. Pleased with quality of images.
What Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hideaway, TX) - October 16, 2016
I ordered for Christmas gifts with photos of family. I love the quality, the color, all came out perfect. I also like the feel of the cards. This was a first class job. I loved them so much, I ordered 3 decks of my 3 granddaughter's picture for myself.
Just the right gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogilvie, MN) - September 24, 2016
What to get a 70 year old? Playing cards with a personal picture to bring memories each time they play a game was just the right gift. The recipient shrieked in glee , My only comment is if you are on a budget, pick just one picture over the collage. The price of $7.95 is for each picture (with a discount) and the shipping charge of $9.00 added to it seemed a bit overboard. It came within 2 days. I like this site very much and everything has come just like it was pictured and in a quality better than expected.
Beautiful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome idea this was. I had the cards made for my husband with our grandson's picture on it. They were both excited when they saw them. It made the perfect gift for hubby.
Love!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are super cute. Great best friend gift!!
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 30, 2015
Bought as a Christmas Gift. The person loved it. Had never knew that this company was around. She may become a number one buyer from you . She loves personalized gift giving.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 2, 2015
Bought this as a gift and he loved it! They are a bit smaller than regular playing cards but having your picture on it makes it worth it. Will buy more!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - October 23, 2015
Just received my order of personalized playing cards and the photo is clear, true to color and just perfect! This is my first purchase and I will be sure to recommend their services to others and order for myself again.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 18, 2015
Pictures on cards very very clear. Size was great. I wish they had come in a more substantial box to keep the cards.
Great for anyone who loves to play cards
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my 93 year old uncle who still LOVES to play cards (and still loves to beat my brother and I at Buck Euchre!). He got a big kick out of this gift and we use THESE cards whenever we visit him. Couldn't be more satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice