Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: star rating (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By breana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister who really liked it. Wish I’d paid for regular ol shipping because I paid for guarantee before Mother’s Day on May 1, and it literally was delivered on May 18 (Mother’s Day was May 8). Very disappointing.
Excellent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
Very satisfied
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice. My daughter-in-law loved it. It was easy to order and it got there the day before Mother’s Day.
gift for daughter
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely and looked great with the black and white photo I chose.
My duaghter loved it.
Perfect
By Jose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size
First Mother’s Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - May 5, 2022
It is a beautiful gift for my daughter and arrived quickly. Dependable company with unique gifts.
Best 1st Mother's Day Gift Ever
By Sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely beautiful. The recipient loved it just as much as I did. The only downfall was that it came almost 3 weeks after Mother's Day. While I ordered it at least 2 weeks before Mother's Day, it was extremely delayed. But I will definitely say it was worth the wait. Great Job.
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2021
Very pleased with the product, good quality, great appearance, smooth finish
Great Memory Keeper
By Maria Augusta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter, since she a first time mom. She loved it. Good job on the lettering. All I can say, is purchase it you will not regret it.
Beautiful
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Adorable Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 14, 2021
The Mother’s Day frame turned out beautiful, my daughter loved it!
She will treasure it for years to come
Thank You
First Mother’s Day Personalized 4x6 Photo Frame -Horizontal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2021
Excellent photo frame and personalization at a reasonable price. Highly recommend
First Mother’s Day picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - May 13, 2021
I absolutely loved this it’s a special gift for my daughter-in-law
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2021
Awesome
Amazing !
By DOROTHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, SC) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! And the turn around time of 2 days was amazing! Thank you so very much!
Picture frame
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved this frame
Her 1st mother's day photo frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. The personalization is perfect.
My daughter loved it.
Great service
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quick and my daughter loved it! Was just like it looked when I placed my order.
Beautiful!
By Payal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect keepsake for our 6th Anni with a personalised quote! All text was correct and the final piece was beautiful. We will certainly shop here again! Thank you
Awesome Product
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. The personalization was very good quality.
Beautiful
By Sovia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.Richmond Hill, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect to make mother smile. This is so beautiful, better than described in picture here
Beautiful Gift
By Johanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, NH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo frame is beautiful. The quick turnaround time for this gift was exceptional. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 6, 2021
This is a perfect gift, light wood, very well made and the writing spot on, the perfect gift
Perfect
By Kaethe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is exactly as described. Good looking frame.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 24, 2021
Thought it was very nice especially for the price and it arrived when expected.
Would highly recommend!
First Mother's Day Frame
By Felice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ;-). I have ordered this frame once before and I am always pleased with it. It is a very nice gift for a first Mother's Day. I ordered for my daughter in law and selected a great photo to put in it. Absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase.
My daughter loves it!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Mothers day gift and she will have it forever??
1st Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEQUIM, WA) - April 22, 2021
The personalized picture frame is absolutely beautiful!! My daughter will LOVE it!!
Very Nice!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter last Mothers Day. I was skeptical ordering online but sent the pic and it came within a week. It is a very nice frame not cheap looking at all and my daughter just loved it. Thank you!
Never disappointed
By Mary Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying gifts from Personalization Mall for years. Everything has been exactly as described and beautifully done. It is my "go-to" place for personalized gifts.
Precious!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift!
Beautiful frame for a new mother!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH, GA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame that will hold a picture of this special day for my daughter-in-law and the mother of our first grandchild!
Amazing
By RICHARD W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my wifes fist mother's day. It was everything I expected it to be and more.
Lovely First Mother's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law was extremely excited about this photo frame. It makes a lovely keepsake. I couldn't be more happy with my choice and the quality of the engraving and frame.
Exceeded Expectations
By La Toyisher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better in person! It is very beautifully made. The engraving & picture quailty is A+. I would order this product and/or other products like this one again!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - May 16, 2019
It turned out beautifully!
Beautiful!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Good quality and lovely personalization. Quick delivery.
First Mothers Day frame
By Felice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. So nice for a First Mothers Day gift. I purchased in gray for my daughter in law and Im very happy with the quality of the frame and photo.
Perfect Gift for first time mother
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son to give to his wife. I loved it when I
opened it and so did my son. I know she will always have a perfect gift to
treasure all her life!!!
A Very Touching Gift for First Time Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - May 4, 2019
The picture frame is a beautiful tribute for First Time Moms! It's also nice that the frame comes in several neutral colors that can go with any decor. I really like your website and does provide nice products. My friend and her husband were very touched and loved the frame. Have been very pleased with all the products I have bought from PersonalizationMall.com.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice