Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Weekly Planner customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Desk Pad Weekly Planner - 12932
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom's best friend
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother loves this calendar, she uses them everyday! They help an elderly woman keep track of her day & appointments.
Little Learner’s Weekly Planner
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Nice thick card stock for a great price!
very pleased
By Mari-Kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect find for any list maker. It arrived without damage and the gift box was perfect.
Wife asks for one every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 23, 2018
My wife loves this calendar.
Lovely gift
By Jemima L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my friend,who is opening a day care center.She loved it!
calendar
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2015
Great product, clear bright colors
I wish I comes in more defferent designs
Great for organizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands , VA) - May 12, 2015
Makes a great gift for a teacher
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Great gift for a teacher. The size is just right to carry around. The pages are made with thick paper, which is a plus. Not cheap at all. Cute design. I ordered this for my daughters Headstart teacher.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice