Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: star rating (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By RUTH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREASURE ISLAND, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this frame for a 10th Wedding Anniversary gift (traditional gift is wood).
It served the purpose perfectly.
Beautiful 80th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - January 8, 2023
My frame came on time and looks so beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my mom.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 27, 2022
Good Quality....arrived on time
Very nice
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Fun picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 29, 2022
This picture frame is perfect for that "special" photo. Good quality and printing.
My Review
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quick delivery which is what I needed to get it to the birthday girl!!!!!
Birthday Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made item. Good quality . Personalization was done well.
Beautiful Memory Frame
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought your special date birthday frame "Sixteen ~ 16" for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift for her twin daughter's Sweet Sixteen birthday (my granddaughter's) at end of May. It is a beautiful memory frame and I know she will love it and will be able to display it at their birthday party. I liked it so much, that I bought 2 more, one for myself and I am giving one as a little token gift to the other grandmother at the birthday party. I displayed a cute pic of the girl's as a newborn and now at almost 16 years old, and the pic's look amazing in your lovely wood frame.
special birthday gift
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Have been buying personalized picture frames for special occasions (birthdays and births) for years now. I am always pleased and the recipient is always happy!
60th birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - March 9, 2022
Wood on the frame was nice, the ‘etching’ in the wood was done neatly. I ordered a photo to make it easy, photo was nice, came in the frame.
Love this!
By Myla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a family members birthday and it turned out exactly as pictured! Love the look and size of the opening for a picture is perfect! Highly recommend
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - February 4, 2022
I have one for each of my milestones and love giving them to friends and family for theirs.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - January 25, 2022
Happy with this purchase and recipient was very pleased.
Wonderful & Fun Gift & Memory Maker Udea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - September 11, 2021
We ordered this item for our older great-granddaughter’s 6th birthday. After it arrived we were so pleased with its quality, construction & beauty, that we ordered another for our younger great-granddaughter’s 4th birthday. We love them. Our family loves them. And most importantly, the girls love them. Told us they feel very special & loved.
This is a wonderful gift idea, but also to help preserve memories for our little ones.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - September 2, 2021
We ordered this beautiful gift to help our granddaughter & hubby celebrate their oldest daughter’s 6th birthday this year.
Well made. Deep etchings. Just a wonderful gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 24, 2021
Beautiful frame - engraving perfect! Recipient loved it! Would definitely purchase from PM again!
Personalized Frame
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping. Picture quality was great also.
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper (Greensboro, NC) - August 6, 2021
This is a beautiful frame. One I will cherish for my 50th Birthday.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2021
The frame is the perfect size for a desk or to set on a shelf with other pictures. It is a beautiful color and printed so perfectly!
Frame review
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though my frame arrived with a broken glass your company sent me express mail a complete new frame. The work is perfect to display a work of art from my granddaughter for her great grandmother's 100 birthday. Absolutely perfect just what I wanted
Perfect birthday gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown , NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the way this birthday gift looks! Perfect for my friend's 70th birthday party. Thought it was reasonably priced as well.
Beautifully made
By Carolyn R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friend's 70th Birthday whom lives miles away.I didn't see it myself, she absolutely loves it Stated it was very nice, very elegant. I will order from here again!
I love this frame!
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality, well made frame. It is the perfect gift for a dear friend who will soon be one hundred years old. I like that the text at the bottom of the frame can be personalized. I can't wait to give her this gift!
Great special present
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this photo frame came out-great gift idea for a special birthday
Awesome birthday idea
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is perfect and arrived in less than 10 days.
great frame
By joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, FL) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother on her birthday. she loved it
Happy 16th Lovebug & Nat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - November 19, 2020
Loved the way birth of my frames turned out. Great quality and I received them in plenty of time.
80th birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this frame to celebrate her 80th birthday.
Beautiful quality and many compliments.
Thanks.
18th Soar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - October 2, 2020
Initially I received someone else's order. I telephoned and was told that indeed there was a packing error. The correct and beautiful frame arrived just in time for our family celebration.
Cute gift
By KIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - September 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the picture frame as a gift for my Goddaughter. She loved it! I had it shipped right to her and it was delivered on time. I was so happy with the experience that I ordered another picture frame for someone else a couple of days ago.
frame
By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my sister in law
Personalized Frane
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANFORD, NJ) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful fram, Personalized just the way I wanted. Great gift for memories/keepsake.
VERY Happy Birthday
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Happy Happy customer. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent customer service !
Great Birthday Gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If anyone has a significant birthday coming up this is perfect. It's personalized so it will be cherished for a long time.
100th Birthday Frame
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - April 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect 100th birthday present for a dear centenarian. We took a picture of him at his party and put it in the frame. It's a wonderful reminder of his special event.
Century Old Gift
By Rose Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear Aunt Connie who lives in Florida will be celebrating her 100th birthday on April 2nd. I sent her a personalized frame to commemorate her special day. She was so thrilled with the frame and kept telling me how much she loved it when we spoke. I own several of your personalized frames that my children have given me and I cherish them, as well as ornaments that I've ordered in the past. Thank you for your quality workmanship.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - March 21, 2020
Loved it. It is for my husband's birthday this October. I just ordered another. He will love them with his family photo. Thank you so much.
She's Going To Be Surprised
By Gerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized frame for my wife's 80 birthday which has not as yet occurred and I guarantee........she is going to be surprised. The workmanship is excellent as well as the wooden material used. I would recommend this item for any special birthday you wish to celebrate. I gave it 5 stars even though I thought it was a little overpriced.
Nice gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of a sweet sixteen gift. The frame is sturdy and seems well made. The engraving is smooth and even. Very cute! Happy with my purchase.
Frame
By monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these as birthday gifts, I like the color of the frame. It’s a light color wood. It is a unisex gift and the engraving is excellent.,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice