Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All American Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Patriotic American Flag - 13460
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bandana
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work and material.
Personalized dog bandana
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Personalized dog bandans
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
Like it!
By Khemjira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it so much but it is smaller than what we thought because our parents’s dog is so big than its size.
Granddaughter's beagle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2020
Well made. Very cute
Dog bandanna
By Lance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandanna arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered! Perfect!
Adorable!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, patriotic and sturdy bandana for our Doodle girl!
Bandanna
By Maricris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights morning , CA) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s was nice personalized bandanna
Looks great!
By Mona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item! Makes a great gift!
Obedience Training Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 18, 2017
Each dog that completes LET'S GO!! Dog Training is Fun obedience training course receives a personalized bandana. The owner and dog love the personal touch.

These bandanas are excellent quality. Material is strong - all hems are well done and finished well. Colors are bright. Price is excellent.
Amazing!
By ZEINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely amazing. It was a gift and the recepient was almost moved to tears they were so happy.
SO darling!
By CHARLOTTE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRELL, TX) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for our daughter's prize winning poodle, and Oliver wore it to all the trials the week before the 4th. EVERYONE loved it! It is quite big on a miniature poodle, and he wears it regally!
Graduation Gift
By Bobbye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my dog training clients receive an All American Personalized Dog Bandana when they complete their obedience classes.
Dog Bandanas
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these personalized bandanas!!! I have three therapy dogs so have ordered three bandanas for EACH holiday to make their therapy visits even more fun.
dog bandanas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - June 27, 2016
I bought 2 personalized bandanas & they are so cute!
Worth the money for sure.
Excellent value and quality bandana
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bandana for Bentley, is so cute.
absolutely adorable!!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sadie loves hers!! Its bright and beautiful just like her! :-) Arrived within a couple days of me ordering and great low price! You cant go wrong with PersonalizationMall.com
Really cute
By Maryann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and can't wait until memorial day and 4th of July to use. Ordered a few more for some friends based on the great quality of this item. The only negative I have is that it is a little big for my 8lb yorkie but can be fixed to fit
Stylish And Very Cute Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2015
Excellent quality very durable cute I got tons of compliments at the 4th of July barbecue it definitely make your dog stand out in the crowd and with the shipping and personalization I received my item in only two days .
Dog bandana
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute on our dog Duke.
Personalized Dog Bandana
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, fast service and delivery.
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two One for each, came out perfect. thank you
great
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it all neighbors asking about where I got it would bye more
Bandana
By Gary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any puppy celebrating July 4th!!
Cute
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toooo big for my little dog, so I made a flag out of it for his own personal travel trailer.
Doggie bandana
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin material. Not impressed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice