Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fishing Rules Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plaque - Fishing Rules - 13951
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bass wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TN) - November 24, 2021
Awesome gift
Just a wall decoration in office.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - January 21, 2021
Husband loves it, will be ordering again. Second item from this company.Thank you!!
Awesome
By Valarie D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for fisherman uncle from 6year old nephew and Nana. He and Auntie loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINWELL, MI) - December 18, 2019
This is such a really cool product and it turned out perfectly! It is for my brother for christmas and I know he will love it. Also came a lot quicker than expected conaidering its personalized :)
Lets go fishing
By Ray J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the fishing sign we ordered for our grandson. He loves to fish and we feel he'll get a kick out of his own fishing rules.
The Best Catch of the Day!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - June 22, 2019
This plaque was ordered as a surprise birthday gift for a young man in our office who loves to fish...and is excellent at doing so. The plaque was a huge hit based on the smile on his face :) The vivid colors of the design against the wood were just exceptional. Beautiful job! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a long time now, and I am always impressed and delighted with the selections offered. I am a pleased and definitely REPEAT customer!!
Love to see a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 15, 2019
Definitely a good buy! Hard to find the perfect gift for someone that has everything.
Personalize fishing sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - February 24, 2019
I purchased this for my neighbor for his birthday. He loves fishing. The engraving was nice and clear. Very good material. He will enjoy having it in his office.
My husband loves it!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN CENTER, NY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice little piece for his man cave.
Excellent Sign Fast shipping
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randall , MN) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom sign arrived in less than a week! Excellent quality for the price! I will definitely make more purchases!!
Fishing
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plank sign for my boyfriend. I am pretty sure he will like it too.
Mel's Fishing Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 22, 2018
Great gift ever! Thank you very much! It's AWESOME! I highly recommend, "Personalization" to everyone! ??
Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - July 3, 2018
Love it just wish it was larger
Nice plaque
By Rica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He really liked plaque. I liked that they had pre-selected phrases but you able to edit and write your own.
Great product
By sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramsey, MN) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and priced fairly. Writing was perfect. I made an error on the spelling and company was kind enough to discount my reorder
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midvale, OH) - December 23, 2017
never disappointed.. always love there products
Tremendous quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsburg, MD) - September 12, 2017
Very happy with the quality of this product. Thank you!
Great for the fishing cabin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 18, 2017
The order arrived on time, the detail work was great. I gave this as a gift and they loved it. They could not wait to display it in their Hunting/Fishing cabin.
Perfect!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husbands great grandfather and he absolutely loved it. It looked exactly how we wanted it to!
Basswood Plank Sign
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift, they loved it
Shipped fast!
Great Gift
By cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling green, KY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Awesome
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibsonia, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service
Gift for grandpa
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun item for the grandpa who has everything. We can display it long after he's gone and remember his famous quotes!
Nice!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piece of wood, especially the charred edges, is awesome. Going to be a great present!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 13, 2016
Above the quality I had expected!! Could sell for even more and customers would be impressed! This site never lets me down with their products!! Very pleased with this beautiful gift!
Love it!!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality!
Super cute
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and I love them. Just wish they were a Lil bigger.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - November 28, 2016
going to make a very nice Christmas gift
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - June 14, 2016
Loved this sign! Great Quality! Perfect for any Papa!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, CO) - March 19, 2016
I bought this for my father in laws birthday, he LOVED it! It's hard to find him a gift he doesn't already have, but all the personalized things I could put on it made him love it even more.
In the end - it was perfect.
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time the order was received, it was the wrong order (appeared to be made for someone else) - when contacted, they quickly corrected it, and sent another correct order right away. I'm happy with it !
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolrich, PA) - November 30, 2015
I got this for my best friends dad for Xmas. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's a great gift for any fisherman! I'm not uploading a pic because it's just as show, only personalized. 10/10
Perfect!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I needed for the "Guys Only" fishing weekend that occurs every year at our campsite with my oldest son and his friends. With my own personalization and the bark surrounding the plaque makes it feel more unique!
Birthday Gift For Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 2, 2015
I bought this for my Dad's "Man Room" for his birthday today and he loves it! It came fast and is made great, it matches the decor in his room since he fishes and hunts.
Love it!
By Halie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks great!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - July 6, 2014
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality. My dad loved it!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 22, 2014
The sign turned out really well. Made a great fathers day gift for my day (grampa).
Immediately Replaced when Not Satisfied
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote a review on this gift that I didn't like that the words were cut off. Within just a couple of days they contacted me, I sent picture in and it was replaced. 100% Customer Satisfaction from Personalization Mall. LOVE THIS PLACE!
I liked it
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a neat gift for an avid fisherman. I wish it was larger though.
great
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disapointed with one item I have puchased on your site. Very happy as always!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice