Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chalkboard Teacher Classroom Rules Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Class Room Banner - Classroom Rules - 14322
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lots of fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - January 4, 2023
Great price point for an item for any/everyday use in any household.
Perfect for classroom
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is absolutely perfect! My son started his first year of teaching and had all of his kids submit the class rules. We picked the most requested and were able to customize the banner for his classroom. The kids love it!
Chalkboard Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 11, 2022
Very nice gift and exactly what I was looking for. I liked being able to insert my own sayings and was able to make 3 unique but personal banners for several teachers in the History department. This is my go to teacher gift.
The Kids LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - January 27, 2022
Very cute and colorful, draws the kids attention to it! Bought it for my son's library in an elementary school. The students were all drawn to it and their comments were fabulous - my son and his students rate it 5 stars!
Great Gift for a New Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 10, 2021
My student teacher LOVED this gift! Great quality and size. East to roll up for storage.
Teacher loved it
By Gwen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son’s 4th grade teacher. Good quality and most important of all, teacher really liked the gift. She loved it so much she immediately put it up in her classroom.
Rules banner
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this personalized for a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It is made very well. The design was simple but perfect!!
Great classroom addition!
By Terrae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of my banner and how quickly it arrived! After being in the same classroom for many years I wanted something new to catch students' attention. This banner was it! Thank you so much for making such a fun, high quality product to start the new school year with!
Excellent
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new classroom rules banner!
Awesome!!
By Conne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was heavy duty & wording was very legible!!
Nice display....
Class rules!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 7, 2015
Wow! I gave this to fellow teachers in my department as an end of the year present and they loved it. I ordered 5 banners. They arrived quickly and looked better than they were pictured.The colors are vivid and the size is perfect.
Chalkboard Classroom Rules Banner
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fast shipping, too!
LOVED IT!
By Kassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, ME) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a school nurse and I loved being able to personalize the entire banner to make it work for me. Great quality for a great price and fast shipping.
Fits perfectly into Chalk theme this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2014
One of the teacher supply co. this year has a Chalkboard theme to decorate your classroom with this fall. Since I teach high school, it was a perfect choice ( little owls or monkeys not such a hit with HS'ers). So imagine how thrilled I was to find this banner with a chalkboard theme!! We have a school-wide discipline system that has to be posted in the room, and this worked great to list the rules and stayed with my theme. The finished product is beautiful and arrived very quickly!! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Teacher's gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of the teacher banner. I gave it to my son's 3rd grade teacher and she loved it. I will buy future items from you.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
I have ordered countless products from this company and every one has exceeded expectations in terms of quality. The pictures do not do them justice! And the prices so reasonable! This banner looks great in my classroom and the kids love it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 20, 2021
Its smaller than it looked in the catalog. Expected the print to be better quality. Otherwise, okay.
Well made
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this chart. Very cute. Well made. I only wish the rules were a little darker but I haven’t put it up in my room yet so it may look brighter in there.
Well made
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this chart. Very cute. Well made. I only wish the rules were a little darker but I haven’t put it up in my room yet so it may look brighter in there.
Good, but big
By Josh B. (weston, FL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very uniquely decorated but very big
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice