50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Couple In Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Couple In Love - 14524
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 9, 2021
Very happy with the quality of this item It is very special because you can add your own message. I also like how it matched the ornament that I purchased.
Engagement card
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his fiancee will love this. The card is sturdy and printed wonderfully.
Card
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beautiful
So perfect for the occasion....the card.
By JULIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARK, NJ) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing more beautiful than a persoalized card for a very special occasion.

thank you,
Shower card
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful
By JEWEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect card
Card
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card to my niece & her new husband, it was a nice way to send them a personalized card as a newly married couple.
Self
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my gift that more personalized.
Personalized Greeting Cards are the best
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have never bought a personalized card from here...you are missing out!! Very high quality that adds an element of surprise. They are awesome and frame-able. Amazing quality, quick shipment.
Loveed it
By Rania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for me and my boyfriend's one year anniversary and it just great it came out perfect perfect size and everything he loved it I can't wait to shop here again
Out of this world idea!
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will no longer go out to purchase a card for any occasion. I can't believe how easy, convenient and inexpensive this cards turn out to be. I absolutely recommend this to everyone.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 6, 2016
Very happy with this card. Could not find what I wanted in a card store when my daughter became engaged, so what better than a personalized card. Good quality and just what I wanted.
Beautiful card
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a personal card that was so special love it.
Personally Perfect
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The addition of this personalized card adds a touch of class. The script, color, and paper a of excellent quality
perfect
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized cards. what a perfect was to round the personalized gift. THANKS
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - April 3, 2015
I think making a card personalized is very special for the one receiving it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
so nice this will hopefully be a keepsake for the happy couple!
Pretty Card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 8, 2015
Added this card to the "Leaves of Love" family tree canvas I purchased for my daughter. It did arrive with the gift. She said it was really pretty.
Very nice
By Martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the money....pleasantly surprised
Beautiful
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is simple but vertu elegant. Love it for the price!
Best Deal on the Site
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM's personalized cards are the best deal on their site! Given the drugstore price on cards these days, the totally customized cards are so cool and mean so much more to the recipients! I love how they can be coordinated with your purchase, ex. Wedding gift.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - April 3, 2017
I love that I could personalize a card for my daughter for her wedding. I can say what I want, and don't have to go with a canned greeting.
Need moe lines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 12, 2015
My only concern with this card was that I was limited to only eight lines. I really needed more lines to convey my thoughts.
Disappointing
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The outside looked good, basically like a photo the way it feels. The inside, everything is typed so small you are better off using a magnifying glass to read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice