Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Engagement Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Photo Christmas Ornaments - Double Sided - 14843
Average Customer Review: star rating (709 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this item
By AMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISTON, ME) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super pretty and sweet design.
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 5, 2023
Exactly what I hoped it would be. The picture was very clear.
Nice Christmas Surprise
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTO, MI) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her 2022 ornament in memory of her engagement!
Engagement Ornament
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Fort, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for a cousin in another city. She was thrilled and loved it. She said it was beautiful and immediately hung it on her tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the texture and quality of the ornament.
gift was as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 9, 2022
The ornament with my granddaughter's engagement photo was as shown in the preview and it arrived much quicker than expected.
Exactly as advertised
By Katherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the result of the wood ornament. The image is clear and it's exactly what I imagined it would be.
Love it!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I was looking for - something a bit different from the "tradtional" engagement ornaments
Exceptionally beautiful!
By Rosie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the quality of this item! I will make a very nice gift!
excellent
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just what I wanted.
Ornaments engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - September 6, 2022
Looks so good and is such good quality
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - August 27, 2022
Best gift I gave my daughter and future son-in-law to commemorate their special day for years to come!
It was all that I expected!!
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 19, 2022
It was very nice. the couple really loved it
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 19, 2022
It was very nice. the couple really loved it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - June 28, 2022
The perfect gift
Perfect!
By Joann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just the way I’d hoped! Will definitely order from them again!
Engagement ornament
By Roslyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Photo came out great
Engagement ornament
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur , MO) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo ornament to commemorate my son’s engagement. My son’s fiancé really loved it. Ordering was easy; it arrived incredibly fast & the quality is super nice. Great buy.
For the couple that needs nothing...
By Diann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice remembrance for a 25th anniversary gift for the couple that doesn't collect "stuff". Christmas tree ornament continues the memories!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northome, MN) - April 26, 2022
Impressed with quality, quick shipping. Overall a great product!
Beautiful Wedding and Engagement Wooden Ornaments
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for two different special occasions to give as gifts. I had a concern about the appearance of one of the wood ornaments regarding a dark wood stain. I was able to reach out to this company and express my concerns and send a picture by email. I received a quick response and was able to have the ornament replaced and shipped to me very quickly! Very happy!
It’s perfect!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked for a redo because the picture came out too dark, and you accommodated me. I am so happy with my ornament now. Thank you very much!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - January 5, 2022
As expected, nice quality
beautiful
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping fast and accurate.... My newly engaged nephew and his fiancée love hiking and the outdoors. The wood like ornament was perfect. I wish there was a seal on it (unless there is one and I couldn't tell?) Fabulous and they loved it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - January 1, 2022
I bought this for my nephew and his new fiancé. I turned out so beautiful and they loved it. The ornament is well designed and picture was clear just like the original. This will be an annual tradition for them going forward.
Personalized Engagement Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2021
The item was easy to personalize and create. It looks just like the promo. I chose the 3.75" size and I probably wouldn't go smaller than that in order to fit a nice picture and text. It comes carefully packaged and includes a nice velvet pouch to place the ornament in. This is a gift that I am excited to give. It takes a bit to get, at least it did in the holiday season, so plan for some delivery time. (about 3 weeks+) I would order from the vendor again.
Love is love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 28, 2021
This came out great! The color on the wood is perfect!
Personalized Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 25, 2021
Purchased this remembrance of the moment my daughter got in engaged. She loved that she had this moment of joy captured forever. The quality of the ornament and the feeling of happiness it embodies made for the perfect gift.
Personalized Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 25, 2021
Purchased this remembrance of the moment my daughter got in engaged. She loved that she had this moment of joy captured forever. The quality of the ornament and the feeling of happiness it embodies made for the perfect gift.
Thank you
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this company. I love the quality of the items and I am never let down. This is the only place I go to get personalized gifts.
Perfect
By Rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually am reordering this item. I've always regretted not ordering 2 the first time, one as a gift and one for me. I loved it the first time so Merry Christmas to me.
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riwlett, TX) - December 22, 2021
My son got engaged December 2020. Both of them are essential workers worked since the beginning of Covid and put their wedding off until May 22. Was so beautiful he proposed in Colorado in the snow. This ornament is beautiful and captures the beauty of their special day. They can hang on their Christmas tree every year to always remember that special day.
Buy it! It’s beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 22, 2021
I purchased this ornament as my son just got Engaged. It’s beautifully made and the picture is absolutely stunning on the ornament. The personalization on the back is gorgeous.
Ornament
By Debora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIAL, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just as expected this is my second order for one.
Engagement Ornament
By Denise Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... can't wait to give at Xmas
Exactly As Expected
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to customize an ornament with just the right information and photo. Our son got engaged this year to the most perfect your lady and we want them to add this to their tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Colors are exact. It is very heavy.
Loved it
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this ornament. Beautiful quality.
Awesome product
By SUZETTE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this and was hoping it would be good as a gift. It is awesome!!!!!!!
A special gift
By Anna Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engagement ornament was beautiful. We are so happy with our purchase and we know our daughter and fiancé will be excited to receive this as a gift.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice