Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Personalized Birthday Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wine Bottle Label - Vintage Age - 15177
Average Customer Review: star rating (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awsome for a gift
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this !!
vintage wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - September 30, 2022
Love this wine label! Print is perfect on it and exactly what I needed for a party. The time from ordering to receiving is unbelievable...very fast!
Perfect gift for a special birthday year!
By Gracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier to see the colorful, fun, wine label with my aunt's name and birth year displayed. This is such a great idea for gift giving. The colors are beautiful and the quality of the sticker can't be beat. It Highly recommend!
Love the vintage label
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this label. It makes the gift so personal!
Cute !!!
By Lissette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camuy, PR) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, but I paid more for shipping than I did for the product.
Vintage Age Personalized birthday wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - August 18, 2022
A cute way to commemorate a special milestone in life!!!
Was perfect!
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and was the perfect size for a regular bottle of wine. Went on with eeze and looked fantastic!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - August 12, 2022
such a cute cover, I am satisfied
Gift of Personalized Wine Label
By Una G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly with standard shipping. Easy to put on & very attractive. Big hit with the recipient & guests.
Great Label!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 29, 2022
Label came in a timely fashion with correct wording. These labels are lots of fun!
LOOKING GOOD
By Darrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - June 28, 2022
Good quality and fast shipment. I will be back !
Sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, NY) - June 24, 2022
Love the wine bottle cover. Nice bright colors.
Personalized wine bottle label
By lynn D. (Londonderry, NH) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label just as advertised. Quick delivery. Easy to apply and looks great. Remove original label first for best results.
60th birthday
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, TN) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute fun way to add to a celebration
Great Wine Label
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wine labels for milestone birthdays. Such a fun idea and recipients are always impressed.
Great Personalized Touch!
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC, SC) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love these - everyone was talking about them!
Glo's
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this wine bottle label for years, for different people, different occasions, It's absolutely Awesome!! A beautiful memory and keepsake. Love it.
Beautiful and detailed
By Rebeca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictures show and arrives super fast. Highly recommend this item (I ordered 6 and they look awesome)
Awesome
By doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an Amazing job love it
Perfect gift idea
By Cee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa , NM) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commemorate a burthday
Unique
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT, CO) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I hope the recipient is also!
Great
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Love it!!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it to celebrate my friend’s 60th birthday. Great quality and it looks great on the wine bottle I’m giving her.
The only negative I have is shipping was more $$ than the price of the label.
Special Birthday Wine Label
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
5 stars
By Miruslavak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this item several times, and everyone loves the idea and detail.
Excellent
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Birthday present
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and the recipient was so satisfied with this present! ??
Personalized wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 14, 2021
It looks exactly like the picture. It looks nice on the bottle and very easy to adhere. I really like it. I’m sure my sister will love it!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - November 11, 2021
Lovely birthday gift for my "bestie" on a bottle of her favorite wine.
Just like it looks online.
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun birthday gift!
great gift
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, fl, FL) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes the gift of wine ,even more special.
Best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 7, 2021
Just what i order. will order again
Perfect
By Tasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom’s birthday and the guest loved them
Wonderful inexpensive gift!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve bought this item for a milestone birthday present. It’s a wonderful way to jazz up any bottle and the quality is great!
Loved it
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order again, looked great and my friends loved it. The bottle I purchased became narrow at the top so the label wrinkled slightly. Next time I’ll make sure the bottle isn’t as narrow. My error, not the label.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 11, 2021
Just as expected, excellent quality and size
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - September 8, 2021
Was exactly what I expected. Good!!
Love it!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized labels are fun and very easy to apply once you remove the wine bottle label. I've given to friends and family for birthdays and it's always a hit. Nice way to personalize a gift rather than just giving a bottle of wine.
Gift
By Ibis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice