Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Enchanting Mother Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box - Enchanting Mother - 15460
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My mom in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 4, 2018
This was a birthday gift for my mom in law. It's very pretty, and the engraving was very well done. I would buy it again.
Graduation present
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was engraved beautifully, and arrived very promptly for a graduation present. I am very satisfied with this gift for my granddaughter.
beautiful
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Massapequa , NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the jewelry box
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters godmother and it is absolutely beautiful! We all love it!
For My Mum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2016
I love this jewelry box and I can't wait to give it to her at the rehearsal dinner
Special gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom. I love that everything I've ordered has been exactly as described, arrives faster than you would expect to be personalized. Makes giving these gifts extra special.
Super Nice
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with very thing about this beautiful box!!
Enchanting jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 11, 2015
beautiful words keepsake box great mothers day gift or birthday gift.
Grandmother
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for my grandmother and she loved it. It's really small and I definitely don't suggest putting anything in there other than maybe two pair of earrings and one or two rings. I definitely would not put a necklace or bracelet because they make it tangled inside.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
The engraving on this was a little shallow and you had to hold it the right way to see what it said.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice