Recipients

Shop By Recipients

True Love Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Greeting Card - True Love - 15525
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best surprise
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved the gift. Only downfall was the white looks good with the picture I chose but inside the card It’s hard to read. In inside the card is really light
BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 16, 2022
I bought this card as an Anniversary surprise for my brother, his wife/my Beautiful sister in law passed away last year and this came out Absolutely Beautiful! I couldn't be happier and I honestly didn't expect this card to look as gorgeous as it did!
Love your top quality cards
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased card for an engagement.
Turned out perfect! It will be a great keepsake to remember the big day!
Photo Card
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was good quality. I was pleased.
I'm very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarville, OH) - February 11, 2022
My daughter and her husband were blown away! I'm looking forward to ordering more for my other kids. No delay in shipping either.
Framing my card
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE gave this card to my mother for her 90th birthday...She cried and loved it so much...she already has it framed. Thank you for being part of such a special day. I am sorry I didnt order duplicates
Personalized Card
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, it's unique and inexpensive
Great quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 12, 2021
Great quality and fast shipping
Perfect!
By TINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RITTMAN, OH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the card is printed perfect!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material of the card and my husband love this card so much that he put it in our refrigerator. It’s absolutely beautiful. Shipping was very fast.
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, NY) - February 15, 2021
Was given for valentines. This was above and beyond what I expected. A beautifully made card.
Will order in the future
Customized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - February 4, 2021
Love this! Was able to customize Valentine’s Card with photo & writing! Also very affordable! Good quality overall.
Great card
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card. Liked the ability to personalize the inside of the card as well.
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - January 18, 2021
The card was amazing
Nice card
By Rommila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best card I will ever give to my husband.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 9, 2020
This is a lovely card, much prettier than even expected. I was surprised to see our picture on the front instead of inside, because I didn't realize it would be personalized on the cover, but I love it!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE QUALITY
PERFECT
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending a personalized card is so quick and easy and makes for a great gift. These are a great personal touch and cheaper than most Hallmark cards. BUY THESE!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - February 10, 2018
Perfect!
Our Anniversary Card
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , LA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good but it cropped r Wedding head pics for some reason but other than that the whole college photos are awesome!
Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out so beautiful. It was thick and the colors were vibrant. I highly recommend this card.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - April 12, 2016
Card is great quality...not flimsy at all....glossy finish, looks great and will last forever
BEAUTIFUL
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, let me say that I LOVE this card! The quality is amazing!!! It definitely surpassed my expectations in a wonderful way! Very, very pleased! This was my first card ordered from PMall and I will definitely use PMall to order more cards! The front and back were glossy and nice and the inside print was vibrant. (I used photoshop to edit the photos I used to I could have 2 pictures and then uploaded that photoshopped image).
Great quality
By Shanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park, PA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!!!! Thank you! Very fast shipping!
Great!
By Bayli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting it to look so good! It's great and something I can keep as a memory forever!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 1, 2016
Cost less than a traditional generic card in the store...great quality, fast shipping and priced well!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 25, 2016
Wow. What a great way to personalize a card. Great quality.
Loved it!!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the card!!!!
Sweet!!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - August 16, 2015
I always order my cards here for every type of occasion and they're always exactly like the preview with great quality.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2015
The picture that I sent was clear and beautifully made into the perfect card for Valentine's Day. It was not flimsy at all, very sturdy. It didn't cost me any more for this card than it does to buy a generic card from the store and it was very unique and personalized.
valentines card
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I received it in the mail and it was better then expected! Well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone and my partner loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - February 15, 2015
I was looking to get something original and had some thought and meaning behind it. And this card was everything! My boyfriend loved it
Loved this personalize Valentine's day card
By Zinnia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this card, my boyfriend was very touched and absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - April 29, 2018
I would have given this card a 5 star but it was hard to see my husbands name I had written on the front. I would have chosen black if I had known it’d be to lite to see it but still my hubby loved it!!
My card was good but..
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my card although to do wish there were more colors to chose from fonts wise.
Very cute but a little dark
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love the cards from this website. They are really good quality. Usually turn out perfect. Just this time I lighted the picture in the editing section but when I got the actual card it was much darker. You couldn't even see the heart.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice