Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Reasons Why - 15542
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - August 27, 2022
Ordered 6 of these for our group of college friends dubbed the BESTIE's. We've been friends 30+ years. Bought this box for all the beaded bracelets we've been buying when we get together. Can't wait to give them out at Christmas time!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - May 9, 2022
As described!
Must buy
By Prova W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Gift for mothers day
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 11, 2017
This is a great little picture treasure box. I made one with 7 names and it turned out great. I decided against making one with two names because it didn't look as good.
Jewelry box
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a Mothers day gift to a special friend before she gets deployed with Army for a year. Absolutely loved it... perfect!!!
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 17, 2017
I bought 4 two for each kid with their name, from mom and dad. On each box had the kids name and 1 reason I love being a mommy, the other said 1 reason I love being a dad. My son loved his he's nine our daughter is 1 and I know she will love hers when she get older. The best gift I could ever give my children is memory.
Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - February 25, 2017
I simply love everything from Personalization Mall!! Quality is great, gifts are priceless.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Yolie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Black Friday on line and received all 4 items (4 of the same) within 5 days!! Checked them out on arrival! Quality was great, very pleased!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 18, 2016
Great gift idea for Mother's Day and it was thoroughly enjoyed. Everyone who saw it commented on the uniqueness and quality.
Very Cute Box, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 23, 2015
I bought this box for my wife after we had our third (and hopefully final) child. She loves it. It is sturdy and unique, and provides a nice place for keepsakes. Her face lit up when she saw it. Well worth the relatively cheap price tag.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
I am so pleased with this keepsake box; it is so well made. The engraving is perfect; the wood and the finishing are exquisite. I am proud to give it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice