Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Favorite Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Her Favorite - 15557
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tears of joy!!!
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister's first mother's day this year. And she cried happy tears. It was seriously beautiful, wrapped safe for no damages. Did not look cheap. It's a definite buy!
first mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 9, 2022
Great frame and received it quickly.
Personalized Frame
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a frame for myself from my Granddaughter and loved it. Wanted similar frames for her aunt and grandfather to have a complete set for a wall display. Love how they turned out!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - May 15, 2019
This is a great gift for Mother's Day. I purchased it for my daughter-in-law and put my favorite picture of her and my grandson in it. It is very good quality and the personalization makes it a bit more intimate of a gift.
Very nice
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , KY) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame and cute message
Lovely design
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gift giving. Will purchase again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 21, 2018
Bought this frame for our dog sitter....perfect gift
Beautiful Gift
By Karren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for to give my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day. I was very pleased with the product. She absolutely loved it. PM has the best customer service & is so willing to assist.
Already placed another order with PM.
Photo frame
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery
Great looking product
Great frame!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister. So impressed with the fast turn around time & quality! Love it!
my favorite buy yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Shade, MO) - February 5, 2016
This frame matches PERFECT in my daughters nursery!! I absolutely love the design and quality of this product!! Thank you so much!! Very happy with this buy!!!
her favorite picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2015
wonderful product, will order again.
Adorable
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who has an interesting name as a new grandmother. The top line of the frame can be personalized so it was perfect. My friend received her frame and absolutely loved it! Perfect and exactly what I was looking for!
Special mothers Days
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our daughter in law for Mothers Day this year as our granddaughter just turned 1 year old and thought it wold be a special frame to continue as she get older each year for the two of them. She loves the frame.Thank you for offering such a wonderful gift and for it to be personlized to make it even more special.
For Me
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for myself because I wanted something special with my name and my daughter names on it. It is a very special piece.
Perfect Gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame as a Mother's Day gift for my stepdaughter. It looks even better in person. The color (taupe) I ordered was just perfect, as well as the personalization. I am always pleased with all my purchases at Personalization Mall and the delivery time, as well.
Great frame
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the design of the frame on the website but loved it ever more when it arrived. The frame has a nice gloss finish and the purple background and yellow flowers have a great contrast. I am very happy with this purchase.
Mother's Day Picture Frames
By LaVern F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very helpful over the phone. Quality of items was excellent and delivery was in a very timely manner!
perfect
By Johanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it and the quality exceeded my expectation.
Great frame, but cheap stand
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived with one screw on the stand on the back of this frame out and the other just fell out easily when it was stood up. I screwed back in, but the wood was stripped. The front looks great and as advertised, but beware if you’re not going to hang.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2015
My husband and I purchased one each for our mother's on Mother's Day -- both first-time grandmothers to our daughter born earlier this year. Both loved it. As always, personalizationmall items are always of superb quality and are made and delivered with superb service at amazing prices that never make us regret a purchase. I personally am partial to the wooden frames, as they appear more expensive/appear to be worth more than the plastic ones. However we went with the plastic one this time because of the opportunity for personalization (numberof lines and characters allowed). In this frame we wrote "Grandma ____ & Me" atop, then "Happy Mother's Day 2015!" as the second line, and 3rd line "love, ____(our daughter's name)__"
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice