Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What You Mean To Me Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - What You Mean To Me - 15563
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream, NY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and perfect
Best Quality Picture
By Carla T. (ZACHARIAH, KY) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like being able to upload the pictures to be placed on your items. One of the reason I am a return shopper
BEAUTIFUL!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! It brought tears to her eyes.
Wonderful Mother's Day gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized photo plaque for my friends Mom. She opened it before Mother's Day and loved it! I put a photo of her son and her granddog on the frame. She loved the lilac color too!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - February 15, 2020
This plaque is absolutely beautiful. I gave this plaque to my mom for her birthday. The beautiful words are exactly what I wanted to say to her. My mom will cherish this plaque forever. Thank you so much!
What You mean to me
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was wonderful. The receiver, of this gift, loved it and made her cry. I have purchased from you multiple times and have never been disappointed.
Photo / Godmother poem
By MARGARET D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGDALE, NY) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy now with my photo and poem frames. I only had to have them done three times.
Loved it
By TIFFANIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICEVILLE, FL) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her plaque!
Love it!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I ordered it for a friend to give to her aunt as a birthday present so I was nervous about how it would look. It could not have been better...she loved it, the color, photo quality and durable material was even better than expected. The only negative was the extremely high shipping cost (for a very small, lightweight package) which may deter us on future orders. Instead of one shipping charge for multiple items in one package, each item has its own very high shipping charge which totaled almost as much as the product price totals.
Family reunion recognition
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I love the plaque I just wish the lettering had been a little bigger and darker.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - May 13, 2018
I ordered this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it. It came out exactly as expected. She was very happy and that made me happy. Great gift!
The best work Ever
By janira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suppose to give on mother's day but got to excited beutiful
Wow!!!! I love this store
By shanowa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los alamitos, CA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful enscription, and very nice product!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount , MN) - October 16, 2017
We made this for my daughter's confirmation, and she loved it!
Perfect
By Sindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys. I honestly think this is the best place to shop for gifts to show people how much you love them. Thank you
Beautiful!! Customer Service Is Amazing!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I had received my plaque and though it was more beautiful than I expected, I noticed there was a small chip in the corner. I noted it here and immediately a customer service representative contacted me and reshipped my order absolutely free and had it delivered Next Day Air! And I didn't have to go through the hassle of sending back the damaged item! This was Wednesday 6/15 afternoon and I received the replacement order today 6/17 (Friday)!! It was delivered perfectly and there was absolutely NO flaws! I'm so happy I can give my mother the birthday gift I had hoped! Thank you, Lisa, for helping me out and being so generous and attentive! I love Personalization Mall even more than I already did and will definitely be sending customers your way!
Absolutely Amazing
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way, size, picture, quality! Love Love this, highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised what great quality this was. I absolutely love it. Got this for my mother for Christmas. She is going to love it. Shipped very fast just as everything goes on this site!
amazing
By Faythe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my item
Perfect
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly what I wanted and expected
Awesome
By Rosemary M. (Bronx, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this plaque. It is so much nicer than the picture. I am very satisfied. I would definitely order this again. The picture looks great. Great quality.
Excellent Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
I purchased this Personalized Photo Plaque for my Mother for Mother's Day. She called me and was raving about how unusual and how beautiful the plaque was. She loved the photo of me and her and said the words about cherishing her were so beautiful, it brought tears to her eyes. My Father loved it also. I did not have to send a separate greeting card because this gift said it all. I highly recommend it. Also, my Mother thought the flowers around the photo was in 3D. It really wasn't, but it looked so special and stood out like 3D.
loved it
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great quality! My aunt received it within a week and half! Totally touched her heart!
Out of this world!
By Gabriela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really surprised me! It is way better than what it looks like online. Beautiful, amazing and extremely delicate! The finish is glossy, and the material is super elegant and fine. The size is great and the thickness is very nice as well. I got the purple, and the color is just as shown online. I'm super happy with this Mother's Day present, and I bet my mother in-law will love it too. It's a must for a professional woman's desk and for a housewife's home. I'll order it again for many other friends and family members; since you can personalize the message it can serve many different purposes and recipients.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 2, 2021
Turned out great but I ordered 2 of them and when they arrived the hinges had come off so one of them is in 2 pieces.
Very Pleased
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, a perfect and special gift .
Nice
By Jeane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out nice, the idea is great...the white lettering is very difficult to read on the colored background. The lettering is just too light.
Great Gift for Mom
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have ordered. I ordered 3 for my daughters last year and 1 for my mom this year and they absolutely love them. Customer service was awesome when I had a little issue but it turned out great.
What you mean frame
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo plaque turn out beautiful but as soon as I took it out of the box to look at it the hinges came apart and it broke. Very disappointed as this was the only present for my Mom and to send it back I wouldn't get it back before Christmas. So sad!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - December 21, 2016
The frame is nice but it will break easily my arrived broken and im sorry the quality is cheap. The photo was nice and message was good but quality poor. I always like all products from this place but this one i do not recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice