Recipients

Shop By Recipients

MOM Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks- Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks Set Of 3 - MOM - 15566
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Mom is going to love it
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displays the pics perfectly
Excellent!!
By SARA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these !!
Thought they were bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKFOOT, ID) - May 11, 2021
Even though they were littler then I expected I absolutely loved them and so did my daughter
Mom was BLOWN AWAY
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. She was blown away, I sent her pictures of her grandchildren. The quality was amazing! I recommend this to anyone. Highly recommended!
Great gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2, one for each daughter . They turned out beautifully. Great gift idea.
In love!!
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as perfect as it looked when reviewed at purchase time. Would completely recommend 100%
Wonderful
By Linda G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift grandsons picked out for their mother. I'm sure she will cherish this gift for many years.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - May 4, 2019
This is actually the second time I bought these blocks. I bought them for Father’s Day for my husband last year and my mother kept saying how much she loved them. So guess what she’s getting as part of her Mother’s Day gift this year. Highly recommend, we get comments on this blocks often.
Awesome!
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a present to my sister-in-law, this personalized item was an immediate hit. She was thrilled to receive it saying: "It's so lovely, I love it!" She then sent me a photo of it with the title: "Isn't it awesome?" I replied, "Wow, it turned out better than I had hoped!" This is like the third item I've gotten from you guys. You've got a definite returning customer in me. Thanks again!
It was loved by my daughter
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Quick delivery.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 15, 2018
Quality was better than I expected. Pictures were clear and the blocks were solid but not heavy. Mom loved it!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2018
I absolutely love this gift. The quality of the picture and product is amazing. This is now my 4th purchase of this product and its amazing and high quality. Highly recommended as a gift for someone you love.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out simply beautiful! Good quality, clear pictures. Looks wonderful on my mantle. I am very pleased. Great price too!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUK RAPIDS, MN) - June 23, 2022
It’s a very well-made product & very beautiful! The only issue I have with it is the letters on a couple blocks did cover up the picture. Thought they’d be more transparent or maybe I could have adjusted the picture. Either way, I know my friend will love it!
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - May 5, 2022
Great gift for mom who has everything! Blocks are hollow (would prefer solid) but turned out just like the preview!
Very cute idea, very happy with result
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , MO) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried the lettering would not be transparent enough to see the pictures. Not the case all pictures were clear enough to still appreciate both lettering an meaning being picture. Happy with outcome.
Cool concept needs a little revision
By Carly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea and first saw it with LOVE. I fell in love with the concept. When I saw the Mom block set II was immediately disappointed because of the thickness of the font. I decided to risk it and order anyway.
The product came quickly and looked just like the preview picture. Everyone who has seen it has loved the idea and the product but we all agree that the font is too thick and obliterates the some of the photo.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - May 25, 2020
Ordered a month before Mother’s Day (clearly a Mother’s Day gift) arrived a week after Mothers Day, no partial refund or anything offered. The lettering is too dark and blocks out the picture behind the letters.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice