Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mom's Hug Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Keepsake - A Mom's Hug - 15577
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So pretty
By Kyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. My mother loved her gift! Very nice and crystal clear
great gift
By Harriette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it
Sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 8, 2021
Beautiful. Great quality. So pleased. Purchased for a friend after the death of his mom.
happy customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful. I love it!!
Special
By Steph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my Grandson to give to his mom. It truly melted her heart. She was never expecting that lovely gift!
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - May 17, 2019
Perfect gift. Very pretty and nicely made.
Mother Pleasing
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the engraved keepsake for my mom on Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it!! It was different, it was given with the heart, and it holds a lot of meaning to it.
Beautiful
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a mother's day present and my mom loved it. The spacing was just enough for a nice note.
Heartwarming gift
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will make mothers who receive it know how much they are truly loved and appreciated. Great sentiment with the "garden" words. Quality product
Mother's Day plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , MN) - May 23, 2018
The glass plaque was beautiful and very sturdy .
Gorgeous etching and came very protected in bubble wrap & a thick bag .
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for that special gift!
Beautiful
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughters first mother’s day! Will make amazing keepsake!
My mother in law loves it!
By Magali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple yet touching gesture. My mother in law said "you buy the cutest gifts" and gave me a hug. Mission accomplished:)
Mom's hug plaque
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it!!
Shipped quickly!!
Stunning Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens , WA) - May 16, 2017
My wife loved this for Mother's Day. Amazing gift at a great price! I will be shopping here again!
FantasticGifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens , WA) - May 16, 2017
My wife loved this for Mother's Day. Fantastic product at a great price. I will be shopping here again!!!! A+ service!
Mother's Day Gift
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it!
Perfect for Mum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville , TN) - May 13, 2017
It is gorgeous!! Mum very proud of it!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 8, 2017
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and it beat my expectations of how beautiful I thought it would be. My mom is 90 so every moment with her is precious, just like this Keepsake.
Beatiful looking piece
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my wife on her birthday from the kids and she loved it. Very good quality. Just beware that it's also very heavy, so don't put it anywhere high up where you might bump it while reaching for something because it will easily tip over and fall down hard.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 13, 2016
This personalized piece was just as stunning and perfectly crafted as everything else I've ordered from this company. The past two years I have bought all my b day, and anniversary gifts from here and have been MORE THAN PLEASED.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 12, 2016
My Mother loves this for Mother's Day. It's made well and a good price for what you get.
Lovely
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was just wonderful. It was way more beautiful in person.
Beautiful keepsake.
By Mary Therese F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece that exceeded my expectations. It is really lovely and of a very high quality.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 13, 2015
This was a wonderful gift the size is just perfect my mom really loved it.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 24, 2015
ALL their products are great, quality is excellent. They make beautiful gifts for a sentimental person.LOVE Love LOVE this web site
mom's plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - April 4, 2015
Very nice and clear acrylic. Personalized for my mom who just passed away with part of a poem that she wrote.

I love it!
Beautiful gift
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my gift arrived, it was beautiful and exactly as described. My only issue was that the personalized message wasn't centered on both lines. Other than that, I highly recommend! The recipient of this gift was very touched. Great purchase!
I expected more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 19, 2015
I thought that letters will be engraved in glass instead of glued on glass.
Letters are little bit small, it hard to see.
Other than that, it looks ok.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice