Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To...Anniversary Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Bottle Labels - 15778
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By DIMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good, and looks beautiful. It's like a thick sticker texture
Wine Bottle label
By Elisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Anniversary wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 29, 2022
Just perfect for the occasion... couldn't been more pleased...
The label came out great ??
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice edition for our anniversary.
Wine Bottle Label
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect it was just exactly what was illustrated in the web site. It was shipped as soon as I ordered and received in 3 days.
Super cute
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in on time & super cute
Lovely Appearance
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels make my champagne look great for our special occasion.
We purchase a label yearly to celebrate our anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 17, 2021
We have a collection of wine bottles on display which we personalize yearly. The bottom line allows 40 characters, so each year we add a line. When read consecutively, the bottom line of each bottle creates our own personal poem. The labels stick well and usually go on without any bubbles. This year's, however, ended up having 2 small bubbles. Not sure why! I also love the way we have the option to change up the design colors to match our decor.I can't wait to get the black/gold next year!
Perfect!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KS) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect design and fit. Exactly as described. Fit the bottle perfectly.
Absolutely beautiful
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label exceeded my expectation by far! I easily removed the label from my son and daughter-in-laws favorite wine and easily placed this label. It looked so perfect and everyone thought I had it professionally made. Don’t hesitate! Picture perfect presentation and looked awesome in a gift basket that I arranged.
Perfect wine bottle labels for anniversary celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 21, 2021
We ordered these labels in celebration of our 23rd wedding anniversary. The template allowed us to customize the message to fit our occasion. We also chose the colors to coordinate with our color scheme. These will add the perfect touch to our celebration.
Easy personalized gift
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how easy to make a gift extra -special by personalizing
Wine Label
By Dede R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to celebrate my daughter and son in laws 1st Anniversary!!’
What a fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 15, 2021
I loved the smiles when they opened their personalized wine bottle for their 20th Anniversary. Very easy to remove the original wine label and replace it with this one.
Love the Wine BottleSticker
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the 50th Anniversary sticker to put on a bottle of Wine. It came fast an will do business with them again.
Great labels!
By Bettina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wine bottle label. It makes an inexpensive bottle of wine look expensive due to the customization. It makes a great gift!
Label
By Amy R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful label. Was the talk of the party.
Great gift
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They lived it
celebrate
By Shopper (swampscott, MA) - July 31, 2020
Perfect for a wine basket
Please
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my label can't wait to use them
Gorgeous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty!
Clever offering
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to further personalize a bottle you've chosen for a special recipient.
Wine Bottle Anniversary Labels
By LINDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Labels were exactly what I was looking for.They looked liked Quality Labels. My daughter and son in law loved their personalized wine bottle gift!
great idea!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed! Came very quickly! Thanks
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 15, 2020
This will be a great anniversary gift. Absolutely love the idea of giving a personalized label on a bottle of wine
It's our Anniversary
By Rashania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Paired With the Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2019
Paired this label with personalized glasses and a bottle of champagne for an awesome gift!
Great Label 15th anniversary
By Marisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label was black so I found a black wine bottle that had a smaller label so that I could cover it. Worked out well got many compliments.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , MS) - June 22, 2019
I absolutely love it! Fast shipping
Great label
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are beautiful and well made, I'm sure they will be a stunning addition to the party we are planning.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - June 9, 2019
I loved it so much!
Perfect
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came super fast and was exactly as ordered! Thank you!
Great memory
By Ted P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
20th anniversary wine label was cool, a very nice product that made the wine secondary to the occasion. The label was of high quality and covered very nicely. A great presentation with a memory. thanks.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - March 12, 2019
We loved it very much
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - March 12, 2019
We loved it very much! Thank you
In love with it??
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and arrived on tme
Wine label
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice value and quality personalization
Beautiful label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 19, 2018
Beautiful personalized label for my parents 50th anniversary - they loved it and so did our guests. great product and service from personalizationmall.com.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton , PA) - October 27, 2018
Perfect for what I needed to make the wine extra special
Personalized Wine Bottle Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - July 30, 2018
This wine bottle label was such a clever idea, came quickly & was a perfect touch to a 45th Anniversary. It's easy to put on the bottle & is able to be lifted & re-adjusted if placed lightly on the bottle for observation before pressing down firmly.
Thank You, once again, Personalization Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice