Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflakes Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Bamboo Cutting Board - Snowflakes - 15909
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 30, 2021
Beautiful cutting board. Very classy a great gift!
Loved
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Love the wood and the grips on the back
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. My employer said ""WOW". Every single person that received this as a gift loved it. So decided I needed one too. I only seen the first one I ordered, the rest were mailed directly to the operson, made me proud to give it as a gift.
Snowflakes Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - 10x14
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and daughter-in-law LOVED their personalized cutting board for Christmas! I always order from the Personalization Mall each year. They have UNIQUE Gifts for everyone!
Best All Around
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully carved and engraving!!! Love this company, they always do a beautiful job with everything I order!! Thank you so much for your quality service for special gifts!!
Cutting board
By Mary Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bamboo cutting board- engraving done perfectly! Great gift and I will shop again in future for other irems
Great gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought the bamboo cutting boards before and they are great gifts and very good quality while being something different to give as well.
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Beautifully designed and very solid piece of wood.
Love
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these cutting boards to give as Christmas gifts and one for ourselves. It is a great price and they came out beautifully.
Almost Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 25, 2020
Quality of wood is great, design is great, engraving piece was OK, the bottom portion that is your personalization piece was very faded and could have used more color.
Received the customer review email before receiving the product
By Roselyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as I would like to review the product, I have not yet received the cutting boards. I ordered the cutting boards last month in November, where they advertised to shop before the rush. My other package from Personalization Mall that was scheduled to arrive yesterday also seems to be delayed... Beware of shipping if you’re in a time crunch.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice