Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Countdown Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Dry Erase Sign - Christmas Countdown  - 16216
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas countdown
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my grandkids & they love each morning to remember to change the date. Gets them thinking about numbers & how close Christmas is coming!
Christmas Countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - October 15, 2022
I Absolutely LOVE this dry Erase board. So festive. Reusable year after year. Priced just perfect. I just love shopping at Personalization Mall online!
Erase Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 23, 2021
The sign is just great.My grandson will love it.
Christmas countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron , SD) - November 20, 2021
Enjoying counting the days with this. Big to write on.
Christmas countdown sign
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Anticipation of Christmas
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute, shiny, and colorful board and I can see this becoming one of our special traditions with our grandkids. I am glad that it has holes in the corners so that I could pass a ribbon through to hang it up.
Grandkids Approved
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit with the grandkids as I knew they would be. Another cute item personalized for recipient.
Fun
By Margo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boards are great. So much fun counting down the days till Christmas.
Love It
By ERICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our Christmas decor! Love that it is personalized!
Nice annual ritual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - November 30, 2019
Children are so eager for Christmas this countdown slate is a fun way to "officially" countdown the days. Having it personalized with a child's or family name makes it that much more special.
Dry Erase
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Son and Daughter-in-law. They are expecting their first baby and can't wait to do this with him.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 8, 2018
Kids love this count down board. They argue about who gets to erase and who gets to write on it each day.
My Grandson said this is so kool Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - December 7, 2018
My grandson loved it, said Grandma how did you get my name on it, he loved that his name was on it and made it special for him. The board is a perfect size. He put it on the wall & used it right away. He said i am going to use it all year long grandma i will start count down at 365 days. He is 10 years old and i could not believe how happy this made him from his grandmother.
Great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 7, 2018
Love it! Easy for young child to learn counting backwards. Personalization is perfect!
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 5, 2018
We love our board. The family all gets a turn to change the countdown board and it’s fun and cool.
The kids love it!
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is sturdy and made of good quality. It is easy to write on and when you erase it doesn’t leave residue or stray marks. The kids love to use it for their countdown!
GRANDKIDS LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - November 29, 2018
This Christmas count down board is great. My grandkids love it and I’m sure this will become a keepsake that will go into a memory box. Great quality and bright colors and fun. I liked it so much when it arrived, I ordered 2 more for my twins grandchildren.
Countdown
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Very Cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delancey, NY) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to keep track of how many days until Christmas without having to make one of those paper chains every year! My kids love changing the number every morning!
Countdown
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this. She will start the countdown Dec 26th LOL. Love their products and their quality.
Christmas countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - November 25, 2018
I gave this to my daughter in law and she absolutely loved it. They have 5 children. She said she'd sure use it. And every year for years to come.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - January 1, 2018
My entire family and friends loved this board! It erases great and doesn’t leave any marks from the day before
Christmas Countdown Sign
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in record time and was exactly as advertised. I am delighted with it and can't wait to send to my great-niece next year.
Good family gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow City , IA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughters for Christmas. Something they can use and enjoy for many years!
Good quality
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa, IL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea. Came out good
Great for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2017
Personalized and given to my kids teachers.
Love it!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have this hung on the wall and love changing the date daily. It is a high quality
product with a beautiful gloss. The kids really enjoy seeing the days until Christmas.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 7, 2017
Item looks exactly as pictured, simple to personalize and shipped very quickly. Love it! Great quality
So fun to have displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 3, 2017
Made this for my family and kids to count down to Christmas, and it's one of my favorite decorations!!
Cute Christmas Tradition
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Republic, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after Christmas when they were on sale and I had a good coupon. Couldn't resist! It is super cute and I cannot wait to use it next year! My daughter will have lots of fun with this!
Wonderful addition to my decorations!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I purchased this item. It is the perfect addition to our Christmas decor and will be awesome for our little boy to keep track of the days until Christmas.
Cute and perfect
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family loves this. We display it by the front door and the children take turns writing the the days left until Christmas dairy. I know we will enjoy this Christmas countdown for years to come.
Xmas countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 10, 2016
Very cute. Quick delivery and looked exactly as represented.
adorable
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute--my grandkids loved it
Countdown to Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2016
This is really cute! I bought it for my granddaughter for her Christmas pictures. I would recommend this product.
Excellent Learning Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - December 4, 2016
I have a 4 year old, this board is a excellent way to get your child to count down the number of days before Christmas. The quality is excellent. You can use any brand of dry-erase markers. There are pre-drilled holes in the board for hanging, however I placed magnets on the back of ours.
Special Office Decoration
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added a special touch to our office Christmas Decor. Clients walk through our doors and think it's so cute and ask where it was purchased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 1, 2016
This was a great product. It's the perfect size and durable material. However, my only complaint is that it came with nothing to hang it with. No string, nothing.
Christmas Countdown Sign
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this sign to both my niece and her family and my nephew and his family in California and they love it. They just received it yesterday and sent me a picture of them hanging on the wall - they love it
Love this!
By ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite items I've purchased from this website. It is very cute and I cannot wait to use it throughout the years.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice