Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Helper Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter from Santa - Santa's Helper - 16241
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - July 22, 2022
These letters are perfect and can’t wait to send them to my grandchildren in Dec. The personalization is just perfect. I only wish they had a letter that stated Santa was watching you so I could send mid year.
Letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 14, 2020
This letter is so adorable! I am eager to mail it to my grandson!
Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 9, 2019
Granddaughter was excited to get some mail and HAPPIER it was a letter from Santa.
Happy kids
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevor, WI) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids I sent these too absolutely loved them and jumped for joy! Warmed my heart
Santa's Personalized Letter Disappointment
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Santa letters for my Granddaughters. Both were included in my shipment of items instead of being mailed to their home addresses as I had thought would happen. My Granddaughters loved their letters from Santa but I was disappointed that they didn't receive them at their own mail boxes even though the addresses on their envelopes were their home address. I thought the cost to mail would have been included in the price of the item, but evidently not. So glad I thought to check the other boxes I received to find their letters packed at the bottom of the box.
Santa's Helper Personalized Letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 18, 2018
This letter from Santa was a GIGANTIC HIT!!!!

Hope you will have a Santa letter next year 2019 as well
It came nicely packaged as to not get folded
Thanks so much!!
joy for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - December 15, 2018
My granddaughter was so amazed that Santa wrote her a letter. All she talks
about is leaving cookies and carrots out for Santa and his reindeer. I am
so happy I found these letters. I purchased 3 different ones for my grand-
daughters. Their ages are 7,6 and 4. These are the best presents for them.
2
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, MI) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally made my Grandkids excited !!
Thanks Santa and Helpers !!
great experience
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as promised it was a great hit with my granddaugther it will be cherished for ever.
SANTA LETTER
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Grandson, loved the art, the magic of the letter...
Santa helper letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 24, 2017
Very cute child getting this letter will love it
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , TX) - November 13, 2017
I got these for my child and my friends kids and they were so surprised! They absolutely loved getting these!!
AWESOME
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby loved it!
LOVE IT!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my baby's day!
My Four Grandsons
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my grandsons enjoyed getting these letters from Santa as much as I enjoyed ordering and sending them. The letters are nicely done and I feel certain will be a hit once they are received. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com.
Very cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the Santa letter. I also like that there are 3 different photos, as I have 3 grandchildren. I got this particular letter for my 6-year old granddaughter. I only wish there was an area to put a personalization about child, like for granddaughter I'd mention about how she's a beginning roller skater and doing very well or how she has a collection of Shopkins.
Santa Personalized Letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - October 30, 2016
I purchased Santa personalized letter last Christmas and was so pleased with them I decided to do the same this year. I received them very quickly and they were exactly what I ordered. I cannot wait for "Santa" to deliver them to my grandsons.
Santa Letter
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completed happy with purchase. I purchased for my 3-year old nephew. He will be so excited to be receiving a special letter from Santa.

Keep coming up with new designs for letters.
Cute letter & envelope
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter is very good quality and very cute my son loved it. My only disapoint was it did not arrive in the mail like other letter's instead came in a large envelope addressed to me and it took to long to recieve.
Santa Letter
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice color and design for Santa's letter!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice