Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Everlasting Love Personalized Anniversary Vase customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Silver Vase - Everlasting Love - 16342
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Just as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - September 20, 2022
As always, personalization Mall delivers a beautiful snd meaningful product that makes gift giving to those special people in your life just so easy!..and that you are more thsn pleased to bestow.
Personalized Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 22, 2022
My Son and daughter-in-law love this vase. I'm so glad I found your company.
Great gift idea
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, very professional and very affordable.
Great product and customer service
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product, and the inscription too. Upon arrival, there was a blemish on the vase, and after calling customer service and emailing them a picture of it, they promptly ordered a replacement.
Anniversary Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter and her husband
Love it!
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 25th anniversary needed a special momento to honor the occasion! My husband likes to work in the garden and grow special flowers so this silver vase is perfect to "show off" his recent flowers and our forever love.
Perfect gift
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I both love having flowers on our dining table. This vase will be used over and over again.
They loved it
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect anniversary gift.
anniversary vase
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase to give to my daughter & son in law for their 25th anniversary. I think it is beautiful. it is as pretty in person as it is in the picture. thank you
Item came as displayed on the Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 31, 2020
Item came as displayed on the Site. Good Customer Service and the item is beautiful.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - August 23, 2020
Our friends loved their gift and it was done so nicely! Thank you!
Everlasting Love Vase.
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter liked the vase. I plan on ordering another one for my son’s 20th anniversary in October.
was just beautiful
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ridge, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my sister's 40th anniversary and I had her open it early and included it on the table. It's a beautiful vase. The arrangement on the left with the red balls is the vase. Hard to tell but it was all different whites with touches of red
sweet momento
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was sent to a relative who loved it. Pictures of it appeared to be exactly what I thought it would look like. Purchase and delivery were efficient and speedy.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 16, 2019
I got this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. They both loved it. My sister said it turned out beautifully. If you are trying to figure out what to get someone as an anniversary gift I highly recommend this vase.
Gift
By Rosalind W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRON CITY, GA) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful vase!
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law for their 11th anniversary. They loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Davina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the the case I ordered for my son's 25th. All the gifts I have ordered for different occasions have been beautiful and I recommend this company highly.
Great for plant or flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Rock, SC) - March 25, 2019
I have given this vase for two anniversary gifts--both loved it. Beautiful and not just your usual gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - July 27, 2018
I have never ordered from Personalzation Mall and was so very happy I did. The Anniversary Vase is perfect and was not expensive (although it appears to be expensive). I would definitely order from Personalzation Mall and recommend their products. Very happy with this purchase.
Parents Anniversary present!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this weeks before my parents anniversary and it came fast. At first I thought it was a bit small to put roses in, but I made it work. It was their 24th anniversary and my mom fell in love with it! I love that I was able to customize it with their names and their date.
Great vase!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vase - it's beautiful!
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased to open this package! It exceeded my expectation with it's beauty and skillful engraving and perfect font. I'm sure the recipient will treasure it. Unlike what it would traditionally be given for, I actually purchased it as a business anniversary for a friend, and I'm sure that her pride will be elevated when she sees it as mine was and I'm not the owner!! Great job, as usual Personalization Mall!
Great gift idea for a 10th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 7, 2018
I loved the vase and the engraving. A little smaller than I thought but beautiful nonetheless.
My nephew and his wife loved it.
Very nice ....
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is really pretty and, it's just the right size to place anywhere in your home.
Anniversary. Vase
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and the perfect size to display for our anniversary party.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 20, 2016
The quality was much better than I had imagined. The vase is beautiful!
25th Anniv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - July 20, 2022
Very attractive vase!, inscription was Excellent! Not as large as I would have liked
Nice keepsake
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is nice a a keepsake to use as a display vase. It’s not for holding water, so a few artificial flowers could be put inside.
My biggest problem was the packaging. It came with this awful cut up styrofoam that had small particles all over the vase and the inside box was covered in it. My suggestion is to open this box outside.
10 year anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - September 23, 2020
I ordered this personalized for our friend’s 10 year wedding anniversary and had it delivered to their house. Traditional 10 year gift is tin or aluminum. I found this was a nice gift of aluminum. They are displaying it in their house and love it.
Looks nice
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville , MI) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister and it’s smaller than I expected. The seams aren’t filed down all the way, it’s very basic and slightly disappointing.
Beautiful 50th anniversary gift
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The only critic I could give (& why I only gave it 4 stars),the mouth of the vase was smaller then I had expected. Still turned out beautiful!
Beautiful Vase
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was a great way for my husband and I to remember our 25th anniversary. We are pleased with the quality of the product. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but for a memory piece it's a lovely item. Thanks.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 5, 2017
Beautiful product, only thing is the personalization on it is very faint.
the engraving was barely readable. Could have been because of the color
By Queen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Everlasting Love Vase. I bought it for my Pastor and Wife for their 28 Anniversary and they loved it.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 11, 2021
It looks bigger in the picture
Scratched, can barely see engraving
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is not a flat, shiny surface as imaged. Mine looked like someone to a Brillo pad to it, with small fine scratches over the entire surface. You can also barely see the engraving. I’m normally very happy with this site. This was a big disappointment.
Not worth it
By Kelsey J. (Canada) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase came completely scratched you can barely tell there’s any writing on it and it’s way too small for the price. I wouldn’t even call this a vase.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - July 25, 2016
The vase had nicks on the surface of it along with scratches making the engraving not as noticeable, the inside is super rough and will be a pain to clean if actually used. Nice concept, poor quality product.
Very Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - April 26, 2016
The item came scratched and I was told it is made from "Recycled Sandcast Aluminum" - it looks terrible - I wanted to give it a zero star but it was not available
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice