Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woof & Meow Personalized Dog & Cat Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Pet Bowl - Woof & Meow - 16420
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute little bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 7, 2017
I'm glad I bought the small bowl that matches the larger bowl I bought for my dogs' water. Now they have a smaller bowl that holds the dry food that I leave out for them.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 24, 2017
The bowl is just great and just the right size for my Yorkies -- they drink and eat out of the same bowl taking turns with each other.
Very Neat!!
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh, love this great pet water bowl!! I have two dogs and they both want the same water bowl! Doesn't matter if there's another one..they'll go after the same one! So, this size is just super and I had both of their names put on it 'cause I knew what would happen with that deal...they'd share @@........now, their other water bowl is on the patio for the spring and summer. It's SO nice to have a pretty bowl in the kitchen that doesn't look like an dog's!!!! Rather Classy-looking, I'd say!Very highly recommend and so do Toby and Boo! 5 Stars!
perfect dog dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, FL) - January 29, 2016
This is the perfect dish for my Boston Terrier. Easy to clean,does not slid all over the place. It is deep enough so food stays in the bowl and not on the floor. I love the color. (coral) This bowl was a great buy and will last forever.
Great
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, easy ordering, product turned out great. Perfect size and the color and personalization were great!
Great quality
By Hawa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the bowl was so heavy I thought it will be in plastic.
I am totally satisfied even more than expected.
Great bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - December 9, 2015
Arrived quickly and is exactly as described. I needed a large, shallow, water bowl that my cats could not knock over. This has worked perfectly so far & my cats seem to love it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 5, 2017
I was disappointed with this item. The bowl is well made but it is too big for a cat even though I purchased the smaller size. The lettering on the cat's name is quite thin and small in relation to the size of the "MEOW". This food bowl is better suited for dogs but know that the dog's name will be over taken by the the word "WOOF".
nice idea but..
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice idea but do not order aqua. difficult to read with white background. Ordered matching mat as set as gift but wished I had gone with another color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice