Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Treats Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Mini Metal Bucket - Birthday Treats - 16512
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just the Right Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood , LA) - August 25, 2020
The bucket was just the right size to use as a centerpiece and Candy holder
Birthday bucket
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket is perfect for any age person. One gets to pick the color that best suits the person.
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 30, 2019
The first metal bucket arrived completely mangled and damaged. Not by any fault of Personalizationmall, however, it was damaged via shipping. I called and spoke with customer service and they were quick to get another sent out and delivered in two days. Exceptional customer service. The bucket is small but worked great to fill with candy.
Great
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special to give a grandchild. Fill with treats and then they have a wonderful birthday to remember
Perfect
By Jolie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, AL) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came just as pictured without candy in it. It’s perfect. Great quality as well
Tin
By Eufemia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use it for my daughter birthday.
Beautiful
By Hollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor , NY) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done as always!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 24, 2018
This is my 3rd & 4th purchase. Always excellent results
Birthday treat!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift I got for my mother's birthday. Good quality, great design!
Metal Bucket
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Hill, MD) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than expected but worked well for what was intended for and really cute daughter loved it
Little bucket
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, it's a little smaller than I thought it would be. Overall a cute gift idea
Small
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but smaller than I expected.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - April 14, 2017
Not what I exspected so small for what I purchase it for.
Very small
By Jonathan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was deceiving. Very small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice