Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hockey Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hockey Jersey Christmas Ornaments - 16659
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo pleased with how this ornament turned out. The jersey allowed for personalization that many other ornaments I’ve done in past years didn’t. Quality seems good too. It is perfect!
jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY TWP, MI) - December 20, 2022
The hockey jersey ornaments were very nicely done.
Hockey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 17, 2022
While the ornament that I purchased had a small flaw, Lashellh took extreme care in handling the problem. The ornaments are of great quality, and the customer service is top shelf. I will reorder the product along with 2 additional ornaments.
ornament
By Elisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was perfect, Thank you
Hockey Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 26, 2021
Wonderful quality. Shipped early. I'd definitely order again when needed.My grandson just loved it! ( of course I made Blackhawks colours)
2 sided hockey Jersey ornament
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were incredible and the personalization popped.
It allows for several lines of personalization. I will order more each year and my family will be ordering as well. The shipping was fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - December 18, 2021
Better than I expected and perfect for my sons freshman year of highschool hockey
2 sided hockey ornament
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As ordered. My grandson will love this.
Best ornament I could buy
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. My grandson will be so surprised and happy when he receives it! Not only was I able to customize it with all his hockey information but I was able to write a very special message to him that he will have for a lifetime. I can't wait to see what he and his parents say when they see what a special and quality ornament it is. To me it is priceless to be able to give this customized ornament to him!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 9, 2021
Love these as a personalized gift for young athletes!
Grandson Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 13, 2021

Both the item and the service from Personalization Mall was great. The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and my grandson loved that it had his personal name and number on it.
Team Ornament
By Marleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Teen Grandson loved it!!!
Fast service...I am a repeat to this company.
1 sided hockey sports jersey
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were just what I ordered. Nicely made. Delivery was quick. The only thing I didn’t like was there wasn’t a lot of colors to choose from.
Hockey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 11, 2021
Well done ornament..the recipient really loved them..
2 Sided Hockey Jersey
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments!!!
Great yearly keepsake of the hockey season and his 3 teams! Order EVERY year!
Beautiful ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MICHAEL, MN) - December 17, 2020
I am so happy with the product!! High quality!!!
Grandsons Hockey ornament
By Bob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really nice. Our Grandson is in his 1st year with the Rockets
and he was so excited to receive this and hang it on his christmas tree.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, MN) - January 7, 2020
Ornament is very nice and the quality is excellent.
Fabulous!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order every year for my son and have his hockey number and stats for that year put on the ornament! It’s a great keepsake that my son looks forward to receiving!
Great Keepsake
By ashell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntertown, IN) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this ornament for my son every year. The customizable team colors are great although slightly limited for the colors of hockey norms. There is ample space for a note on the back. Double check the spacing of the note on the back as it auto generates in an odd cadence and requires adjustment.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 18, 2019
My son loves to play hockey, so it's great when I can find a hockey ornament for him. I was able to get the colors he wore and his number. Looks very nice.
Perfect Hockey Player Gift
By Liliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandson for Christmas, it turned out great and it looks exactly like his hockey jersey.
Awesome
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park , CA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - November 5, 2018
The ornament came out more amazing than I anticipated. My daughter is going to love it. Great keepsake!
Great Gift Idea
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased these ornaments for my hockey team and they absolutely loved it, something they can have forever.
Perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better in person, picture does not do it justice.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 3, 2017
I ordered these ornaments in a little bit of a time crunch (hoping to have them in a week) and was flabbergasted at how quickly they were completed and on my doorstep (I chose the middle option for shipping). I think I ordered 16 on a Sunday and had them by Tuesday afternoon. They are high quality and come complete with a very nice bag for each ornament. I also like how many portions of this ornament are editable. The team LOVES them! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - November 14, 2017
purchased as Christmas gifts........beautiful....hope the recipients are as happy
more than I hoped for
By marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ponite Shores, MI) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson became Captain of his JV Hockey team this year, I was hoping to find something I could incorporate into an ornament and this was perfect,
Best ornament this year!
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I saw this in your catalog. But not half as excited as I was when I received it. And my grandson just loves it. He said it was not going up on the tree, He was going to find someplace to hang it in his room.
So adorable!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys play hockey and it was so great to be able to to customize this ornament with their team colors and personal numbers. What a fun keepsake- they LOVED it. The ornament itself is really great quality- but it is ceramic so it's breakable. So glad we found these!
Personalized Hockey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 21, 2016
I have gotten the same ornament for the past two years and have it personalized with my grandson's team colors and his number. This year it also had the yr and a place to write your own wish. Great quality. The only con is that it takes longer to arrive than most items so early early.
Order a new one each year
By katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for teammates and coaches! Very fast turnaround!
Hockey Mom
By Liz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the is ornament.
Delivered as promised and on time.
The colors are an exact match to the description of the product color .
Well worth the money..
Hockey at its best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - November 15, 2016
My 9 yr old Grandson is very much into Hockey at this time so to find a
hockey jersey for him was great.. There was so much room to make it personal
His team name, his name & number , and picked his colors. On the back being
able to write something personal..
This is a great Christmas ornament & we are sure he will love it..
Nice Job !!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 2, 2016
Very happy with this. Great quality.
Awesome ornament
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is as nice as shown . The writing was large enough to read well. I would definitely recommend this to others and plan on getting the football ornament next year. It was delivered as promised and came with a black velvet bag. Personalization.com has always been great and will certainly keep ordering from them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2015
perfect gift for my grandson. very pleased
Wonderful!
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore,, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped directly to my 8yr old grandson who loved it!!! Really made a hit. Wish you had more to select for Chanukah ornaments as I would have ordered from you rather than another company for my two great nieces. Will still use personalizationmall.com again! and your in my state of Maryland!
orn
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast just what I asked for
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice