Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Christmas Ornaments - 16665
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memory
By Meredith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love capturing my son’s season with a picture on his ornament. Came out great!
Well made
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were perfect. The quality was better than I expected. My grandsons loved them.
Great Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2022
Great company to work with and ornament was wonderful!
Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2022
The ornament is perfect.
Great gift
By pat T. (Russellville, AR) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved it
Great Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2022
Perfect gift. Fast order & ship time.
Great gift
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done very well...pleased with it
Great themed ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - October 25, 2022
Just what I expected as shown on the website. I’ve ordered multiple ornaments for the last 10 years and have always been happily satisfied with the products.
Perfect
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , SC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a three baseball picture ornaments made. One of both my sons when the were young and one of my grandson. We are a baseball family and this is a perfect way to show these memories off and not keep them locked up in a box.
Baseball ornament
By Mary Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank , IL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the picture on the ornament and the style.
Ornament for older kid
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ornament for my 10 year old nephew
Baseball Ornament outstanding
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality, color and feel.
A Keeper for Sure
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - my grandson was thrilled.
These ornaments might have to be an annual tradition.
Son playing baseball
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this or ornament I bought it for my husband for me for Christmas
Baseball
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, SD) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this great job!
Great baseball ornament
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized the text to say "COOPERSTOWN 2021" on the front, then for the back, I used a photo from the big tournament that also had the player's name and number added to the photo. Printing was clear and the ornament came out beautiful. I know this baseball champ will love his gift!
softball
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful my grand baby will love it
Ornament
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased !!! I purchased the glossy type. It is very colorful.
Very good quality print
By yanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in two weeks of ordering. The picture is printed clearly. Size of the ornament is decent.
Baseball ornament
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is exactly what I wanted! I gave it to my grandson and he loved it! Everytime I have ordered from Personalization Mall I have not been disappointed! I would recommend them to everyone!
Great quality, nice ornament
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even better than I expected. The photo quality is great, printing is very clear, and it is very sturdy. It also arrived very quickly. I know my son will love it!
Photo Baseball Player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 25, 2021
This ornament turned out perfectly for my 7 year old Granddaughter!! She Loves Baseball and this was her first year playing! The picture of her with her little red glove is the best remembrance and gift to remember the season!
Beautiful
By sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYRONE, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are perfect. They are vivid colors that stand out.. It will make a great addition to their family tree.
Turned out just the way I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 18, 2021
Was very pleased with the finished product. The picture was centered nicely, and it met my expectations.
Love it
By Mary A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments. I purchased for my grandsons. Every year I buy them one. Very good quality, color, workmanship. Great gift!
Great ornament
By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson with a pic of us and the picture quality was higher than expected for an ornament. I’ve gotten some from Shutterfly with pictures and this one was better quality. Will use this site again
Excellent product and customer service.
By Patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with products received from Personalization Mall, and this was no exception. Customer Service is also excellent, which is a rare find these days.
Cute
By Katy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly, was packaged nicely and turned out exactly like it looked online.
Pic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 8, 2021
Excellent quality and so affordable
Picture perfect
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I get my grandchildren an ornament every year and they love seeing the year in review with the ornaments.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - July 15, 2021
Pleased
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 24, 2021
Excellent
Baseball Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 8, 2021
I love this ornament. I put an personalized ornament on each of my kids/grandkids stockings. All were purchased from Personalization Mall. I was thrilled with all of them.
Personalize Baseball ornament with added team position
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely painted. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
Personalize Baseball ornament with added team position
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely painted. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
Beautiful ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MICHAEL, MN) - December 17, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the ornament!! It came with a nice velvet pouch! I highly recommend this website!!
I love the two-sided photo ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 11, 2020
We purchased the ornament for our grandson for Christmas and it arrived rather quickly. It is glossy and very well done. I will definitely use this company again. I recommend it wholeheartedly.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 6, 2020
This baseball ornament turned out very nice. I’m very pleased. It’s a bit larger than I envisioned, but it’s very nice. It’s a Christmas present, and he will love it. The engraving is clear as well. Another great finished product , from this company.
Baseball ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and received in a nice velvet pouch. Perfect!
Baseball ornament
By Lorraine E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! High quality. Text on ornament is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice