Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Dear Mom - 16752
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - September 8, 2021
I love it so much I can’t wait to give it to my nana for her birthday!
personalized picture frane,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - August 6, 2019
I WAS ABLE TO MAKE THIS DEAR MOM FRAME INTO WORDS APPROPRIATE FOR ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBER BY CHANGING THE WORDING TO FIT THE PERSON. RECEUVED QUIKLY AND DONE PERFECTLY. BEAUTIFUL ITEM FOR GIFT.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2019
I love this picture frame. The ability to personalized it makes it that much more special. I ordered several. Everyone who has received one as a gift loves it. Catching it on sale was an added bonus.
Great
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just what I was wanting for my mom!
Perfect Gift
By Noura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame for my mom for Mother’s Day. She absolutely loved it, it was personalized to her liking with a memorable picture. I highly recommend this personalized gift for someone that is close and dear to you!
Wonderful gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always-exceptional quality; appreciated by both the giver and recipient.
Great gift
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay shore , NY) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a well made good quality gift. I wish I got the 20% off that was emailed to me an hour after I ordered it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 30, 2017
Absolutely beautiful frame; it has a glossy finish that makes it look high quality and is overall formatted very well. I was impressed at how nice it came out.
Perfect
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom after my grandma passed away. Nice quality. Exactly what I was expecting.
Great Quality!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with my own poem. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the quality was much better than it looks in the photo. It came out absolutely beautiful and the recipient was very touched.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - May 29, 2017
My mom loved this gift. She said it came neatly packaged and she was very impressed with the quality of the picture and loved the quote I wrote. I highly recommend giving a personalized gift to others.. it means more than flowers or candy.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 30, 2017
Amazing frame I can't wait to see the smile on my mom face. Amazing website well be satisfied!!
Dear Aunt
By Luretha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the frame is outstanding. The poems that you have a Choice of using or write your own is a great help and a wonderful feature.
Create your own picture frame
By Zachary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, site was a little hard to navigate, kept resetting the page so I had to retype it a couple times but otherwise came out very nice. Quick delivery!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice