Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Mason Jar Candle Favors - Baby Zoo Animals - 16820
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Zoo Animal Mason Jars - A fantastic candle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - September 6, 2022
Everyone loved the personalized thank-you candle for attending the baby shower. The size and scent was the best part!!!
Excellent customer service
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 24 candles for my daughter’s upcoming baby shower as favors. They arrived and immediately I knew they were not packaged safely as several were broken and jagged glass was pretty much in the whole box. Personalization Mall responded to my call promptly and resent the candles in ample time for the shower—the replacement order was received well secured and no broken candles
Thank you so very much
Proof read
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 50 candles and I misspelled joining. Please know that there is no one proof reading your mistakes so be careful and double and triple check your work. I love the candles and the smell and I can live with the mistake. I don't have a choice, but I've been a long term customer and will continue to be.
Perfect Baby Shower Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - January 10, 2022
I am pleased with the candles I ordered. I received them only a few days after I placed the order. They were very well packed. The personalization was well done. Labels attached easily to the lids. The candles have a nice scent.
Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2021
This is an excellent product with a great fragrance
Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2021
This is an excellent product with a great fragrance
Wonderful!!!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used for my baby shower as a thank you gifts and everybody Love it, the print is nice and the candle not small at all very beautiful. Now, I will order more for another baby shower that is coming:D
Amazing smell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 27, 2019
Omg these candles are bomb and way bigger than expected! Candle was biting for 12hrs and still not even close to halfway finished. Love love love these I would definitely recommend. Everyone loved them. Way bigger than description . Was a hit at my sons christening. Everything keeps calling to say how good it smells
Zoo animal labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 1, 2020
Color is more teal than blue. Would be nice to order increments of 6 after the Minimum of 12. Had to buy many more than needed as inflexible to order 18. Ordering & Shipping was quick.
Baby shower giveaway
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, perfect size
Perfect party favor
By Asuncion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle had a nice scent and the size was so appropriate. I ordered this item for a baby shower favor & had to select the green color because, the expectant mother had chosen to wait until delivery, to find out gender of the baby. I only wish the green color on the label was a little brighter or darker. It was almost hard to read.
DIY personalization
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I would have just personalized stickers that I would have to place onto generic candles myself. Disappointed by this purchase
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice